Originally posted by starblue:oh.. really??? dunno lah. i have a big imagination. so i tend to prefer fantasizing instead. heck, it makes for a good story subplot.![]()
i got lab.... 6 hours of it.........Originally posted by CoolMyth:I welcome you to crash my lecture.![]()
if best friend is guy.. will..Originally posted by starblue:i got lab.... 6 hours of it.........
but let's look on the bright side. there'll be my crush's best friend there. and i might... MIGHT.... just go up to him and ask, "you know **&^%* right??? i have a friend who's interested in knowing him. do you think i could get his number from you to give her?"will work or not ah??
yup. in fact, one character in my story is sort of named after him.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
but will he suspect is i like that guy and not like wad i said, my friend likes that guy???Originally posted by Pitot:if best friend is guy.. will..![]()
perhaps.. perhaps not..Originally posted by starblue:but will he suspect is i like that guy and not like wad i said, my friend likes that guy???
okie..Originally posted by starblue:yup. in fact, one character in my story is sort of named after him.
anyway, prepare to do next crapbox k?? must be promt ah....
Be honest lah.Originally posted by starblue:i got lab.... 6 hours of it.........
but let's look on the bright side. there'll be my crush's best friend there. and i might... MIGHT.... just go up to him and ask, "you know **&^%* right??? i have a friend who's interested in knowing him. do you think i could get his number from you to give her?"will work or not ah??
+1..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Be honest lah.
At least give your crush some time to mentally prepare himself mah.![]()
no lahOriginally posted by Pitot:i thought u go play gunz?![]()
dun wan lah. scully he really got gf then how??? cannot lah cannot lah.... no one must know!!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Be honest lah.
At least give your crush some time to mentally prepare himself mah.![]()
no harm trying.. like me.. i did'nt regret asking her..Originally posted by starblue:dun wan lah. scully he really got gf then how??? cannot lah cannot lah.... no one must know!!!
Paper cannot cover fire one lah.Originally posted by starblue:dun wan lah. scully he really got gf then how??? cannot lah cannot lah.... no one must know!!!
basket..Originally posted by mystiv:no lah
just lazy post![]()
me also....Originally posted by mystiv:im waiting for the new ratings and crapbox before going off to bed![]()
who say i using paper??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Paper cannot cover fire one lah.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:me also....no lah.. i not say very anxioua lah.
cannot lah. i am 70% sure he got gf liao... i ask means will 70% regret one....Originally posted by Pitot:no harm trying.. like me.. i did'nt regret asking her..
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Share her no leh.Originally posted by Pitot:no harm trying.. like me.. i did'nt regret asking her..
-_-" now CNY leh. you got moer auspicious things to say not?? -_-""Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
i got a feeling it will plunge..
have gf den u will regret.. y leh?Originally posted by starblue:cannot lah. i am 70% sure he got gf liao... i ask means will 70% regret one....
Chinese idiom lah.Originally posted by starblue:who say i using paper??