i still no have lar.. but she has all my info..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Share her no leh.
I go make a "wrong number" call to her.![]()
-_-""""Originally posted by CoolMyth:Chinese idiom lah.![]()
Talking about plunge, I'm seeing a lot of plunging necklines nowadays while walking around sch. What's up with that?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
i got a feeling it will plunge..
looking at the crapbox.. can understand liao.. -_-""Originally posted by starblue:-_-" now CNY leh. you got moer auspicious things to say not?? -_-""
Orh, you telling joke ah?Originally posted by starblue:-_-""""
/checks my jokes department. nothing wrong leh........
because now only 70% sure mah. scully i ask liao become 100% sure....Originally posted by Pitot:have gf den u will regret.. y leh?
she has a partner but i oso nvr regret..
*pats the turtle shell*Originally posted by starblue:because now only 70% sure mah. scully i ask liao become 100% sure....
i think i rather hang on to the 70% sure lah... at least still got the 30% to hope mah.
nvm. i know cool going to call me shrink neck turtle liao.![]()
really?? i never really see plunging necklines.. i guess guys dun really wear those.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Talking about plunge, I'm seeing a lot of plunging necklines nowadays while walking around sch. What's up with that?
Making my eyes go![]()
Originally posted by starblue:because now only 70% sure mah. scully i ask liao become 100% sure....
i think i rather hang on to the 70% sure lah... at least still got the 30% to hope mah.
nvm. i know cool going to call me shrink neck turtle liao.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:*pats the turtle shell*![]()
it was 14th... why???Originally posted by alexkusu:just wonderin.. was the rankin last time 13th or 14th?
if it was 13th... then..can say rankings out liao![]()
bye bear..Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight everyone
gotta go to work in the morning...
where did the 4-day weekend disappear to?
good thing boss is on leave tomorrow
bye everyone!