Originally posted by starblue:i say first ah... you can ask them lah. but i no guarantee will show pic. maybe show pic for like 3 sec lah. bit must see my mood.
and pray tell, who is this? how did u know me???Originally posted by mastdfj:i want i want...
haha
wierd.. suddenly got strangers wanna see my pic...Originally posted by chanff8:bring it on
ahem... i dun practise nepotism. you will have to queue, like the rest of them.Originally posted by The Emperor:can i have a glimpse of it thru PM pls?
Everyone's showing their clones.Originally posted by starblue:wierd.. suddenly got strangers wanna see my pic...
ah!! i know.... must be hisoka's clone...
haha.. oops..Originally posted by starblue:and pray tell, who is this? how did u know me???
haiz.. anytime manz..Originally posted by starblue:ahem... i dun practise nepotism. you will have to queue, like the rest of them.
oic... ah, dun bother with the thread lah.. you know how it is, with fans everywhere trying to stalk me and you know, basically praying i'll give them my autographed picture... haiz......Originally posted by mastdfj:haha.. oops..
me ah... i've been in sgforum quite some time lor.
dun think u know me lar.. juz happen to click on newest topic
n saw this post..
i kaypoh mah... wanna see
i tot rainee jie got show u my pic?Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz.. anytime manz..
izzit? dun haf leh.. really.Originally posted by starblue:i tot rainee jie got show u my pic?
orh.. i think she only saw it in my msn last time... haha.. nvm lah.. my picture not impt. not many pple wanna see it anyway.Originally posted by The Emperor:izzit? dun haf leh.. really.
i sense some FireIce in you..Originally posted by starblue:oic... ah, dun bother with the thread lah.. you know how it is, with fans everywhere trying to stalk me and you know, basically praying i'll give them my autographed picture... haiz......
You're not doing justice to the people posting here.Originally posted by starblue:orh.. i think she only saw it in my msn last time... haha.. nvm lah.. my picture not impt. not many pple wanna see it anyway.
actually, i'm not in that "not many" category.Originally posted by starblue:orh.. i think she only saw it in my msn last time... haha.. nvm lah.. my picture not impt. not many pple wanna see it anyway.
i am trying to take that as a compliment, as you know how it is that i will never settle for anything less.Originally posted by The Emperor:i sense some FireIce in you..
ah... only two posted their desperate desires, and they are strangers to me. hisoka says i wun post my pic since i dun wanna meet him. then cool just asking who wants it. and emperor just said he not in the category...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You're not doing justice to the people posting here.
We need to do the "get to 500 posts and she'll post her pic" thing.Originally posted by starblue:ah... only two posted their desperate desires, and they are strangers to me. hisoka says i wun post my pic since i dun wanna meet him. then cool just asking who wants it. and emperor just said he not in the category...
sigh..... when ladies get old, they get left on the shelf... its like the circle of life thing...
Originally posted by starblue:wierd.. suddenly got strangers wanna see my pic...
ah!! i know.... must be hisoka's clone...