Originally posted by The Emperor:let me clarify again..
i'm not in the "not many wants to see starblue's pics" category.
so, i wanna see it. can i?
yup. the few men who are interested.Originally posted by hisoka:
so you also in the few arh?
y few? hahas.Originally posted by The Emperor:yup. the few men who are interested.
the rest are girls??Originally posted by The Emperor:yup. the few men who are interested.
the rest are men who aren't interested... as far as it concerns starblue.Originally posted by hisoka:the rest are girls??
now you're scaring me. i mean, i know i'm just completely irresistible, but i hoped there is at least some partial permeability to my attractiveness.Originally posted by hisoka:the rest are girls??
then i'm blindly attracted to u then. ah well... whatever lah. wan to share dun wan to share also nvm lar. haiz.. this thread like very redundant lidat.Originally posted by starblue:now you're scaring me. i mean, i know i'm just completely irresistible, but i hoped there is at least some partial permeability to my attractiveness.
Originally posted by starblue:now you're scaring me. i mean, i know i'm just completely irresistible, but i hoped there is at least some partial permeability to my attractiveness.
close lorOriginally posted by The Emperor:then i'm blindly attracted to u then. ah well... whatever lah. wan to share dun wan to share also nvm lar. haiz.. this thread like very redundant lidat.
haha... i said it's redundant but i never said that it's USELESS leh..Originally posted by hisoka:close lor
anyway my thread you open le like no use hor? told you open also no point de, le you dun listen
Originally posted by The Emperor:haha... i said it's redundant but i never said that it's USELESS leh..
can boost forum ratings la kuku..
Eh, shun bian, close my one too.Originally posted by The Emperor:haha... i said it's redundant but i never said that it's USELESS leh..
can boost forum ratings la kuku..
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Eh, shun bian, close my one too.
maybe my partial permeability springs to work against him.Originally posted by hisoka:
irresistible?? then you should go look for that guy if you are irresistable you will do fine no?
Expected lor.....Originally posted by hisoka:
did you get a good response? i didn't even go and check mine after the first posts i made for fun
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Expected lor.....
Had to reject tons of PMs....
Originally posted by starblue:
why u laughing at my laughing??Originally posted by The Emperor:
no la.. we laugh together.Originally posted by starblue:why u laughing at my laughing??
Originally posted by starblue:why u laughing at my laughing??
why are u laughing at starblue's 'why u laughing at my laughing??'Originally posted by hisoka:
Originally posted by The Emperor:why are u laughing at starblue's 'why u laughing at my laughing??'
this is crap. forget it. go home sleep la.Originally posted by starblue:
this topic is too out of topic liao... tell u wad.. if you guys can make this topic reach 50 pages before end of the month, then i will consider post my pic for 2 sec.