No way jose.Originally posted by starblue:ahem... really guys.. please give good advice... -_-"" and chalize, you have something against women learning how to seduce?
ok so wad do u do after you SSS??? dun tell me SMS... -_-"Originally posted by charlize:No way jose.
I am imparting rainee's Art of Seduction, aren't I?
How much skin you have, how much skin you show.Originally posted by starblue:ok so wad do u do after you SSS??? dun tell me SMS... -_-"
seduce for what purposes? have many purposesOriginally posted by starblue:that about sums up my personal goal for the month. so guys, i need help.... i need to know how to seduce someone. but please... no erm... overt language allowed. i need subtle seduction, not like you know.....
so now, tell me already.
Do you mind presenting your case here?Originally posted by starblue:ahem... really guys.. please give good advice... -_-"" and chalize, you have something against women learning how to seduce?
U speak as if u cheate.....I mean..seduced many gals liddat hor. Can teach me or not?Originally posted by M©+square:Do you mind presenting your case here?
Seduction is a layered level of art.
It cannot be succeeded just by few general guides.
It is suppose to cater to your character and sensuality and your love interest's attraction factor, then you may execute your every gestures effectively. - To lure love interest to fall for you.
In short-it's tailor made....
Cheers
There are indeed general guides in seduction or i prefer to put it across as 'art of attraction'Originally posted by Angel†:U speak as if u cheate.....I mean..seduced many gals liddat hor. Can teach me or not?
u dont deny seducin many gals part..Originally posted by M©+square:There are indeed general guides in seduction or i prefer to put it across as 'art of attraction'
However the first layer is just effective to gain attention and establish conversation. Attraction is a Opportunity, not fate. And it needs hard work to master.
Cheers
That's art of Attention.Originally posted by ^spidee^:You'll master the art of seduction if you can stop a man on the street with one look.
Nope i didn't seduce many gals....Originally posted by Angel†:u dont deny seducin many gals part..
Is there a thread specifically on seduction in ur forum?
hehe, you obviously haven't watched Memoirs of a geisha..Originally posted by M©+square:That's art of Attention.
You also can...you wrap yourself with $1000 cash, you can stop everyone....you can even make them run towards you and embrace you.
Cheers
Obviously you cannot differentiate a movie and real life.Originally posted by ^spidee^:hehe, you obviously haven't watched Memoirs of a geisha..
Originally posted by M©+square:Obviously you cannot differentiate a movie and real life.
hehe.
Cheers
The making of a slut?Originally posted by maggot:Show some skin (visual/see)
Let him feel some skin (physical/touch)
Let him smell some scent/perfume(smell)
Say something like hmm/Aaah uooh...sexily (voice/sound)
As for the last sense taste...I don't think kissing a stranger would be nice
Ok put some sweets in your mouth and then kiss
Above are my 5 senses seduction
Almost forgot the most important one constant eye contact
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You can practice on me.
i think the guy run away faster den lightning.Originally posted by ^HaRu^:walk up to him... look him in the eyes... wink... n say in ur most sexy voice... "Siao eh ai sio kan mai?"
er... present my case?? wad u need to know to give me tailor-made advice??? you ask question, i answer k?? i really dunno wad u need to know.Originally posted by M©+square:Do you mind presenting your case here?
Seduction is a layered level of art.
It cannot be succeeded just by few general guides.
It is suppose to cater to your character and sensuality and your love interest's attraction factor, then you may execute your every gestures effectively. - To lure love interest to fall for you.
In short-it's tailor made....
Cheers
Originally posted by maggot:Ok put some sweets in your mouth and then kiss
hehe..Originally posted by M©+square:Obviously you cannot differentiate a movie and real life.
hehe.
Cheers