Not really , i am merely pointing out another alternative and means to solve her.. problem. hehOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Leading her into the dark side, you are.
no lah. i'm just too big a coward to do anything.....Originally posted by BadzMaro:Starblue u disappoint me. I thought u were ruthless and cold. That is not ur way. U want it.. u can have it. U just gotta GET IT! All is fair... in love and war. It can be as brutal as the battlefield. Do what it takes and whatever it takes. Are u going to let some biatch stop u from gaining ur happiness ?ur love ? ur ever so longing for the man u secretly peer at when u have any chance to. i am sure if she was in ur shoes , she wouldve done the same. She wouldve brutalised you for her own selfish needs. So why wait for her to do it when u can do it to her first ?
what an opportunist..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Starblue u disappoint me. I thought u were ruthless and cold. That is not ur way. U want it.. u can have it. U just gotta GET IT! All is fair... in love and war. It can be as brutal as the battlefield. Do what it takes and whatever it takes. Are u going to let some biatch stop u from gaining ur happiness ?ur love ? ur ever so longing for the man u secretly peer at when u have any chance to. i am sure if she was in ur shoes , she wouldve done the same. She wouldve brutalised you for her own selfish needs. So why wait for her to do it when u can do it to her first ?
Blue girl... in this world, cowards cannot gain the things they truly want. Its cruel i know , but sometimes there is no reason to be sensitive, or be caring or be understanding. Because 90% of the people out there or ur rivals dun have the same moral principles as you. I say u can do it.. dun worry. Once u try liaw... u will overcome it.Originally posted by starblue:no lah. i'm just too big a coward to do anything.....
I am not an opportunist. I just bulldoze my way to get what i want. And opportunist sits there like the vulture..waiting and waiting. I sometimes tire of waiting and tend to accelerate the waiting with outside force. Is that still considered as an opportunist ? some agree...some dont.Originally posted by alexkusu:what an opportunist..
btw maro, shud watch out for those who will stab your back
sodesne.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I am not an opportunist. I just bulldoze my way to get what i want. And opportunist sits there like the vulture..waiting and waiting. I sometimes tire of waiting and tend to accelerate the waiting with outside force. Is that still considered as an opportunist ? some agree...some dont.
i am always watching out for those who will stab ur back. But you just dont really know who will stab your back.. The only way is to create this kind of feeling to the rest to know that it will be a very very VERY bad idea to back stab you. But these things can be hard to say.. thats why its called 'back-stab'
aiya nvm lah. cos it's not say i really really desperate for a guy mah. i mean, i think even if i really get a guy, i wun know how to react towards him or behave around him... i think i'm too old to learn how to be a good gf. o.OOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Blue girl... in this world, cowards cannot gain the things they truly want. Its cruel i know , but sometimes there is no reason to be sensitive, or be caring or be understanding. Because 90% of the people out there or ur rivals dun have the same moral principles as you. I say u can do it.. dun worry. Once u try liaw... u will overcome it.
Dear Bluey.. he he.. so u not desperate for a guy ? Well, like that just listen to my advice lo. Listen listen.. n u implement it when or how u see fit in ur situation. U dun have to react or behave.. just be natural la. Unless he specifically ask u to wear cosplay.. or act cute or what.. u can always slap him n ask him to act more of a man too lo! he he..Originally posted by starblue:aiya nvm lah. cos it's not say i really really desperate for a guy mah. i mean, i think even if i really get a guy, i wun know how to react towards him or behave around him... i think i'm too old to learn how to be a good gf. o.O
wads cosplay?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dear Bluey.. he he.. so u not desperate for a guy ? Well, like that just listen to my advice lo. Listen listen.. n u implement it when or how u see fit in ur situation. U dun have to react or behave.. just be natural la. Unless he specifically ask u to wear cosplay.. or act cute or what.. u can always slap him n ask him to act more of a man too lo! he he..
too old to learn how to be a good gf eh.. whats with young ppl nowadays talking like all so damn old..
Cosplay = Dress up according to a particular theme.Originally posted by starblue:wads cosplay?
but i am old wad.. haiz... dun remind me lah. a friend of mine turned 21 today.... it's going to be mine soon.
-_-" why wud a guy wan his gal to do cosplay? isnt that like.... pre-school?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Cosplay = Dress up according to a particular theme.
For example, dressing up as Catwoman.
To cultivate the feeling between the both of you mah.Originally posted by starblue:-_-" why wud a guy wan his gal to do cosplay? isnt that like.... pre-school?
what has dressing up got to do with cultivate feelings?Originally posted by CoolMyth:To cultivate the feeling between the both of you mah.
Fun mah. Help to build and improve relations mah.Originally posted by starblue:what has dressing up got to do with cultivate feelings?
is it??? oh well.... i suppose i'm good at dressing up like a teacher, whether i do it intentionally or not.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Fun mah. Help to build and improve relations mah.
Teacher?Originally posted by starblue:is it??? oh well.... i suppose i'm good at dressing up like a teacher, whether i do it intentionally or not.
if i'm going to dress up like a teacher, it's going to be a teacher all the male students have a crush on.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Teacher?
Remember the spectacles and the hair tied up into a bun.
I'll like to see you doing that.Originally posted by starblue:if i'm going to dress up like a teacher, it's going to be a teacher all the male students have a crush on.
i get this strong feeling you'd make a good teacher.Originally posted by starblue:is it??? oh well.... i suppose i'm good at dressing up like a teacher, whether i do it intentionally or not.
You don't want to taste herOriginally posted by boy in blues:i get this strong feeling you'd make a good teacher.
do seriously re-consider again
sounds like a kungfu move from some wu xia show leh.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You don't want to taste her
"Man Qing Si Da Ku Xin!"
It actually means "Top 10 tortunes from the Qing Dynasty"Originally posted by boy in blues:sounds like a kungfu move from some wu xia show leh.
i better prepare some antidote
If we ever do cosplay, I want you to dress up as Hermione Granger at the Yule Ball.Originally posted by starblue:wads cosplay?
but i am old wad.. haiz... dun remind me lah. a friend of mine turned 21 today.... it's going to be mine soon.
you'll have to wait long, i suppose. and you'll have to pay a kidney and 3/4 liver for it.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'll like to see you doing that.
o.O why will i make a good teacher? i tend to hang my students by the toes if they dun do well for their assignments you know.Originally posted by boy in blues:i get this strong feeling you'd make a good teacher.
do seriously re-consider again