Nah, I don't think you have the "se" for teacher.Originally posted by starblue:you'll have to wait long, i suppose. and you'll have to pay a kidney and 3/4 liver for it.
the way to a man's heart is through the..Originally posted by Gordonator:for me, u can seduce me by cooking me a hearty meal.
all sc gals can shout, u dunno meh?? it's part of the informal training in there. though i'm not sure if they took it out of the informal syllabus already, but i doubt it. so guys, a gentle admonition, dun stand in the wrong side of an sc gal's scream. that may be the last thing you'll ever hear.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nah, I don't think you have the "se" for teacher.
Of course, I never heard your voice or hear you shout before.
so you wan the five-spiked rod or the thistled-whip?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Spank me for being naught Teacher!
ooh...I watched this movie before...Originally posted by berll:maybe you can watch this drama: Train Man / Densha Otoko
there's this actress(Misaki Ito - Shiseido Model), look at how she sit's in the train, her actions and the way she talks...i think that's seductive enough.
oh ya, its you! i jus posted in the "1 liters of tears" thread http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=180494&page=3Originally posted by rainee:ooh...I watched this movie before...
somehow this movie reminds me of this forum...and the ppl i have met here...
hehe...i tink she dun need to learn how to seduce anymore le, judging by the stage she is in with her crush nowOriginally posted by berll:oh ya, its you! i jus posted in the "1 liters of tears" thread http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=180494&page=3
yeah, it does resemble this forum, but i think more to "Aunt Agony"
mus ask Starblue to watch, it really shows the Art of Seduction. (but that's my point of view and i feel it's top class.)
it's always good to master this "Art"Originally posted by rainee:hehe...i tink she dun need to learn how to seduce anymore le, judging by the stage she is in with her crush now
but hmm...i tink yea, ito misaki looks really great in dat show
haha no problem...heard abt this drama and coincidentally my fren has it so borrowed it from him lor...finished it within 3 daysOriginally posted by berll:it's always good to master this "Art"
and it's good to know at least someone here watched this drama
thank you.
ohh i think i took about 5 daysOriginally posted by rainee:haha no problem...heard abt this drama and coincidentally my fren has it so borrowed it from him lor...finished it within 3 days
whats the story like?Originally posted by berll:ohh i think i took about 5 days
actually when watching the first few episodes i feel abit like kan bu xia qu le but still managed to finish watching it
Title: Densha Otoko / Train ManOriginally posted by mystiv:whats the story like?