yeah. Well, whereever you are,Originally posted by mystiv:Use the force to find her
jokes aside, she has been missing for rather long
Him?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe starblue has hooked up with her crush, and now happy happy go pai nian showing him off, therefore no time to crap here?
Originally posted by iveco:Him?
I can close both eyes if you and rainee want to take over this place.Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz.. starblue.. where r u?
hehehe... her forum is catching dust liao lah...
but i wun let it grow fungus.
erm... erm, erm..... nvm, no comments.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I can close both eyes if you and rainee want to take over this place.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe starblue has hooked up with her crush, and now happy happy go pai nian showing him off, therefore no time to crap here?
thats the most logical answer so farOriginally posted by crazy monkey:starblue must spend more time studying. no time to crap
Everyone really miss you.Originally posted by starblue:hi all.. i'm glad got someone miss me...
i haven been busy... first there's the CNY celebrations. then before that, i've been er..... writing a story. and i've been reading like xiao also.. so pai seh ah, let you all miss me so much...
and here i thought you absconded with the crush and decided to push us aside like a bunch of rotten applesOriginally posted by starblue:hi all.. i'm glad got someone miss me...
i haven been busy... first there's the CNY celebrations. then before that, i've been er..... writing a story. and i've been reading like xiao also.. so pai seh ah, let you all miss me so much...
Rotten apples?Originally posted by hisoka:and here i thought you absconded with the crush and decided to push us aside like a bunch of rotten apples
i where got?? i never see him since... last wednesday liao.... and come on loh, i will never touch rotten apples.....Originally posted by hisoka:and here i thought you absconded with the crush and decided to push us aside like a bunch of rotten apples
really meh?? i not here for how long??? i tot i boss here, so no need officially take leave mah... suka suka can g holiday de. no meh???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Everyone really miss you.
A few days is almost eternity in sgforums.Originally posted by starblue:really meh?? i not here for how long??? i tot i boss here, so no need officially take leave mah... suka suka can g holiday de. no meh???
*cough* you er...... you dun want to live already?? but... but... i dun kill during CNY de leh.... tell you wad, we'll postpone it to after the 15th day, and i will make it extra painful, how's that??Originally posted by CoolMyth:A few days is almost eternity in sgforums.
I almost want to ask TE and rainee to just take over this place.