is it?? but i am a very adorable, meek girl who will go to war to stop violence de leh... dun liddat say me leh... i try my best to accomodate everyone le.Originally posted by laurence82:
That will scare people away from SH
>.Originally posted by starblue:is it?? but i am a very adorable, meek girl who will go to war to stop violence de leh... dun liddat say me leh... i try my best to accomodate everyone le.
aiyo.. why the face???Originally posted by laurence82:>.
Give me the time and venue.Originally posted by starblue:*cough* you er...... you dun want to live already?? but... but... i dun kill during CNY de leh.... tell you wad, we'll postpone it to after the 15th day, and i will make it extra painful, how's that??
Hi Blue.Originally posted by starblue:*cough* you er...... you dun want to live already?? but... but... i dun kill during CNY de leh.... tell you wad, we'll postpone it to after the 15th day, and i will make it extra painful, how's that??
/kick LauOriginally posted by laurence82:>.
hmm for those who have watched elfen lied........ nyuu hahaOriginally posted by starblue:is it?? but i am a very adorable, meek girl who will go to war to stop violence de leh... dun liddat say me leh... i try my best to accomodate everyone le.
aiyo......Originally posted by starblue:is it?? but i am a very adorable, meek girl who will go to war to stop violence de leh... dun liddat say me leh... i try my best to accomodate everyone le.
boy in blues is starblue's dearling?Originally posted by boy in blues:aiyo......
my adorable baby starblue come home le......
*sayang*
*sidetracks* hope you consider a career with NIE
Originally posted by laurence82:boy in blues is starblue's dearling?
Quick, open GDS topic. I see the UoC mod around.Originally posted by Pitot:
Scandal..!!
ay......?Originally posted by laurence82:boy in blues is starblue's dearling?
Originally posted by boy in blues:ay......?
i thought starblue is the dearling of every guy around these parts?
glad to be back. this year lesser, cos i never go visit friends' house. lazy lah... and i dunno who to call friend anymore. but disappointments aside, i think the multiple holiday breaks so far is damping my study mood... die liao....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hi Blue.
Glad you are back. How was the money collection this year?
-_-" do i look like a stalker to you???Originally posted by hisoka:hmm for those who have watched elfen lied........ nyuu haha
anyway what are busy with anyway? care to share? dun tell me study hor i dun believe you so hardworkign esp beginning of sem only. or are you into full time stalkign now thats why no time?
o.O i know i'm adorable but i am no one's baby ok.. i'm a baby for herself ok.Originally posted by boy in blues:aiyo......
my adorable baby starblue come home le......
*sayang*
*sidetracks* hope you consider a career with NIE
I totally agree.Originally posted by starblue:glad to be back. this year lesser, cos i never go visit friends' house. lazy lah... and i dunno who to call friend anymore. but disappointments aside, i think the multiple holiday breaks so far is damping my study mood... die liao....
wad's that about???Originally posted by LazerLordz:I totally agree.
Oh do check out www.nusmotoring.org. Join the rally today! There are booths in NUS and SMU, the NUS one is currently a payment booth in Arts Forum.
there're some possible reasons to explain why your cousin's job seems boring.Originally posted by starblue:o.O i know i'm adorable but i am no one's baby ok.. i'm a baby for herself ok.
NIE?? i visited a cousin who's a teacher. asked her about it of cos. and i've come to a conclusion. unless i'm bored to tears without a career and feel like i need that extra cash on top of my tuitions, i will not be a full time teacher.
you forgot that i don't know how you look likeOriginally posted by starblue:-_-" do i look like a stalker to you???
i busy with reading lah, writing lah, and, you know, the usual. a little torturing here and there.
Originally posted by hisoka:you forgot that i don't know how you look like
want to meet me in skool then i will know what you look like?
You try how to picture what Hermione Granger looks like, and you can guess how Starblue looks like.Originally posted by hisoka:you forgot that i don't know how you look like
want to meet me in skool then i will know what you look like?