ok, a simple guide to how i look like, combine the following elements below:Originally posted by hisoka:you forgot that i don't know how you look like
want to meet me in skool then i will know what you look like?
can you like... you know.. go eat sht?Originally posted by iveco:You try how to picture what Hermione Granger looks like, and you can guess how Starblue looks like.
Far from it.Originally posted by iveco:You try how to picture what Hermione Granger looks like, and you can guess how Starblue looks like.
Didn't save but my memory has not failed me. If she turns up at the NUSMC booth today,I might be able to guess which she is.Originally posted by alexkusu:jus curious..who saved pic frm starblue frendster last time?
u knw..the one thread that catapulted sb to stardom
say LL, how does she looks like again? Any defining characteristics? Body figure, etc?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Didn't save but my memory has not failed me. If she turns up at the NUSMC booth today,I might be able to guess which she is.
I know the key defining characteristic is her being a brunette.Originally posted by alexkusu:say LL, how does she looks like again? Any defining characteristics? Body figure, etc?
welcome backOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I only return when Starblue returns.. he he
he he.. looks like someone got a lot of ang pow huh.. u can always offload it on me.Originally posted by alexkusu:welcome back
any place where i can offload my angpow $$
jus confirm.. ur shop near sarawak plaza thre rite? was passin by...ddnt catch the name..Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he.. looks like someone got a lot of ang pow huh.. u can always offload it on me.
Are you a Kuching native?Originally posted by alexkusu:jus confirm.. ur shop near sarawak plaza thre rite? was passin by...ddnt catch the name..
eh, i also wan offload money eyed gals on u..can?
ya.. its been closed since chinese new year.. we all to lazy to open. I may open tonite just for myself n some friends.. to erm.. 'private function' hahaha.. or either that .. its MC3. The name is MOJO.. man.. so big the sign u cant even see.. blind ass.Originally posted by alexkusu:jus confirm.. ur shop near sarawak plaza thre rite? was passin by...ddnt catch the name..
eh, i also wan offload money eyed gals on u..can?
MC3? sounds familiar........Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya.. its been closed since chinese new year.. we all to lazy to open. I may open tonite just for myself n some friends.. to erm.. 'private function' hahaha.. or either that .. its MC3. The name is MOJO.. man.. so big the sign u cant even see.. blind ass.
well, why not u offload ur money on me n the money eyed girls on u ? since u got so much money ?
100KM ? sure or not! no one can pass 100 KM/H without smasking into our windows through the bend okay..Originally posted by alexkusu:MC3? sounds familiar........
btw hor, i was passing by bout 100k la..where got i can see ur sign clearly hor..
btw, got new place open..travillion or sth..how issit? any comments? ur like kch kia liaw eh
no la,i was not goin thru the bend, jus was passin straight.. u knw..go to...HSBC.. that road...Originally posted by BadzMaro:100KM ? sure or not! no one can pass 100 KM/H without smasking into our windows through the bend okay..
Many new places open in travillion la.
I not kch Kia.. , just happen to know thats all.
Passsing striaght ar.. ha ha.. o.k. last time at 4 amsaw an accident there , funny acident .. both cars flew like ridiculously funny .. smash crash n boom..Originally posted by alexkusu:no la,i was not goin thru the bend, jus was passin straight.. u knw..go to...HSBC.. that road...
ur knowledge of kch btter than mine...feel so ashame
to have a place in that area must be expensive hor.. hope u can keep it going bout 10 years.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Passsing striaght ar.. ha ha.. o.k. last time at 4 amsaw an accident there , funny acident .. both cars flew like ridiculously funny .. smash crash n boom..
anyways... why feel shame, u just dun happen to be here when it open ma. Kch i know coz its either my bro open the club there or its a 'new' place n there got chaboh to see.. so i will b there..
Travillion is expensive. My friend one 2 storey , i say monthy cost plus rental is about 10KOriginally posted by alexkusu:to have a place in that area must be expensive hor.. hope u can keep it going bout 10 years.
how big issit? from what i can see...looks kinda small..like boutique alcohol shop. All ur alcohol got pay tax one? or smuggled? eg.. absolut vodka @Rm60
no, i usually fly frm kch-miri. Then drive frm miri-brunei.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I've been to KK, but not Kuching. Have you chaps driven from Kuching to Brunei?
dats y i say cant see sign clearly ma...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Travillion is expensive. My friend one 2 storey , i say monthy cost plus rental is about 10K
My place , it looks small coz u only see it from Sarawak Plaza side u ass. We segment our retail and our bar side. We pay all our taxes. We are a legit business.... all.. legit de.
Twin towers? that's in KL, isn't it?Originally posted by alexkusu:dats y i say cant see sign clearly ma...
eh, u wan rent another place? twin towers there.. u knw.. 3rd mile pizzahut/kfc are there
Twin Towers area sucks. I am waiting for the 4 more buildings being contructed then maybe.. do burger king.. HE HE HEOriginally posted by alexkusu:dats y i say cant see sign clearly ma...
eh, u wan rent another place? twin towers there.. u knw.. 3rd mile pizzahut/kfc are there
Haha Miri, cheap stuff and food compared to Brunei.Originally posted by alexkusu:no, i usually fly frm kch-miri. Then drive frm miri-brunei.