huh?? wad's humility got to do with wad i said?? i only say only cool got see me before wad. i didnt even say "ps cool, dun tell them i'm pretty and adorable and simple irresistible ok?"Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ever heard of humility? I practise the ancient art of smoke-bomb tai ji.
I got the hint.Originally posted by starblue:huh?? wad's humility got to do with wad i said?? i only say only cool got see me before wad. i didnt even say "ps cool, dun tell them i'm pretty and adorable and simple irresistible ok?"
Originally posted by CoolMyth:ahem. that was not meant to be a hint but since you wanna say that, then i am not stopping you.
I got the hint.
starblue is pretty, adorable and [b]simply irresistible. [/b]
Originally posted by starblue:ahem. that was not meant to be a hint but since you wanna say that, then i am not stopping you.
wad reputation???Originally posted by CoolMyth:
You now got a reputation to uphold hor. Don't forget.
Pretty, adorable and simply irresistible lah.Originally posted by starblue:wad reputation???
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Some potato chips slogan.
Pretty, adorable and [b]simply irresistible lah. [/b]
Originally posted by CoolMyth:orh that one ah... simple lah.... they're all my middle names.
Pretty, adorable and [b]simply irresistible lah. [/b]
Introducing.....weighing at 100 pounds, standing tall at 5ft 3in.....Originally posted by starblue:orh that one ah... simple lah.... they're all my middle names.
Your middle name very long....Originally posted by starblue:orh that one ah... simple lah.... they're all my middle names.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:o.O how u know i'm 5ft 3in??? actually only 5ft 2 inch nia.
Introducing.....weighing at 100 pounds, standing tall at 5ft 3in.....
star "pretty, adorable and [b]simply irresistible....." blue!
That sounds a fit funny. [/b]
erm... actually that one is a short form already. honestly you wouldnt wanna know my full name. really. trust me.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your middle name very long....
Short form so long already?Originally posted by starblue:erm... actually that one is a short form already. honestly you wouldnt wanna know my full name. really. trust me.
*cough* not tonight... think i cant finish it in one breath... maybe cool can assist...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Short form so long already?
Ok, bao shang ming lai. I see if your name can give me heart attack.
Around there lah.Originally posted by starblue:o.O how u know i'm 5ft 3in??? actually only 5ft 2 inch nia.
Recalls starblue's name.....Originally posted by starblue:*cough* not tonight... think i cant finish it in one breath... maybe cool can assist...
i dunno my weight in pounds. but hor.. weight is sensitive issue lah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Around there lah.
So your weight correct lah? Almost wanted to put 200 pounds instead.
also can....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Recalls starblue's name.....
You need me to include "daughter of"?
Isn't age more sensitive?Originally posted by starblue:i dunno my weight in pounds. but hor.. weight is sensitive issue lah.
Then you say yourself lah.Originally posted by starblue:also can....
cannot be helped leh. my ae leaked out before i could put a stopper to it. but weight very sensitive. later people know liao can guess my vital stats also. o.OOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Isn't age more sensitive?
Weight or vital stats. Which one more sensitive?Originally posted by starblue:cannot be helped leh. my ae leaked out before i could put a stopper to it. but weight very sensitive. later people know liao can guess my vital stats also. o.O
When is the supernova? How come I don't know? PCT never tell me.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Eh, I thought starblue went supernova and became a neutron star?
both sama sama.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Weight or vital stats. Which one more sensitive?