why this suddenly pop up??Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Eh, I thought starblue went supernova and became a neutron star?
My own humility la.Originally posted by starblue:huh?? wad's humility got to do with wad i said?? i only say only cool got see me before wad. i didnt even say "ps cool, dun tell them i'm pretty and adorable and simple irresistible ok?"
er... you now then reply i also forgot wad we were saying that time liao.Originally posted by LazerLordz:My own humility la.
it's okay.Originally posted by starblue:er... you now then reply i also forgot wad we were saying that time liao.
Going by the way you post sometimes, you can be dense alrightOriginally posted by starblue:..... i'm not dense enuff...
*poke DG with a fork*Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Going by the way you post sometimes, you can be dense alright
2nds commentsOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Going by the way you post sometimes, you can be dense alright
*Peels off banana skin*Originally posted by laurence82:*poke DG with a fork*
it means its time to make ur moveOriginally posted by LazerLordz:it's okay.
Well, what does it mean when you talk to a girl, and the girls around her start teasing her and she can't speak to you clearly because she became so kancheong..
How old are you? 16?Originally posted by starblue:cannot be helped leh. my ae leaked out before i could put a stopper to it. but weight very sensitive. later people know liao can guess my vital stats also. o.O
Originally posted by CoolMyth:That is what many Hermione Granger fans have to say about the object of their fetish.
I got the hint.
starblue is pretty, adorable and [b]simply irresistible. [/b]
wah liao.. liddat say me...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Going by the way you post sometimes, you can be dense alright
and how old are you? 12?Originally posted by iveco:How old are you? 16?
owned.Originally posted by starblue:and how old are you? 12?
Go to school!Originally posted by Pitot:
What about you!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Go to school!
230pm den go.. waiting for my frens now..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Go to school!
What school?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:What about you!
I remember being depressed, highly depressed.Originally posted by Pitot:230pm den go.. waiting for my frens now..
it will be the last time i ever wear my sec school uniform..
I wasn't too depressed back then... I was just simply a little suicidalOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I remember being depressed, highly depressed.
Okay I shall not scare you.
I simply walked into the post-war shack known as JI.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I wasn't too depressed back then... I was just simply a little suicidal
Then after BMT, begins the art of the slack
I am 10 years older than Bonnie Wright.Originally posted by starblue:and how old are you? 12?
But you behave 10 years youngerOriginally posted by iveco:I am 10 years older than Bonnie Wright.
and who's bonnie wright?Originally posted by iveco:I am 10 years older than Bonnie Wright.