a flower attracts all treesOriginally posted by alfagal:hullo hisk
that's why i switched to Canon because it can use 3rd party ink like Orink or SGink and also Sepom.Originally posted by alfagal:yeah Hp deskjet..so sad..realized e yellow ink is out...
sigh another 60dollars gone..
lolOriginally posted by alfagal:not bees ar..
no. dun think so. but i hope there'll be pple buying from u tho...Originally posted by alfagal:how to post er...advertisements? to sell flowers for v day in sgforums ar?
will i kenna ban? if i post in e marketplace?
1 flower attracts 4 beesOriginally posted by The Emperor:hello peeps!
Alfa, are you selling for the SDE club?Originally posted by The Emperor:no. dun think so. but i hope there'll be pple buying from u tho...
haha.. i'm not bee. i'm the sunshine.Originally posted by mystiv:1 flower attracts 4 bees
at most PM ef ai and ask whether will tio ban loOriginally posted by alfagal:how to post er...advertisements? to sell flowers for v day in sgforums ar?
will i kenna ban? if i post in e marketplace?
i got a feeling tt's kinda true tho..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Alfa, are you selling for the SDE club?
*buzzes in*Originally posted by alfagal:not bees ar..
lurker...Originally posted by CoolMyth:*buzzes in*
So des ne.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*buzzes in*
speaking of e devill..i mean beeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*buzzes in*
Oh. I see..Originally posted by alfagal:nope..doing it for a friend..
No lah. Half time break.Originally posted by The Emperor:lurker...
orh..Originally posted by CoolMyth:No lah. Half time break.
I hate it when my own predictions come true. 'Pool is trailing. No way out....
>.<Originally posted by CoolMyth:No lah. Half time break.
I hate it when my own predictions come true. 'Pool is trailing. No way out....
*throws flowers into SH* nah. each one take one stork hor.Originally posted by mystiv:1 flower, 5 bees
alright. SH really needs more flowers
Where you selling? I come visit hor.Originally posted by alfagal:nope..doing it for a friend..