Originally posted by BadzMaro:well.. its supposedly for the IPOD speakers.. u hook the ipod to it then to the the speakers.. n it will move n stuff.. the pink one cute. girls love it ! he he.. but its a bit silly la.. was gonna put in my car but.. felt it was dumb..lol but its something to look at when bored.
lol.. its not..he he.. its just a micrphone in it. N the thing u may think is speakers are emotion lights. The blink or colour of its lights tell u its mood. But if u hook it to ur IPOD n to the IPOD speakers , it actually moves to the music lo..Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. i thought the thing was the speakers...
Sky looks ok from here.Originally posted by the Bear:well, it's the time when people are vegging out after dinner
i'm waiting for the water heater to do its work... decided not to go cycling.. the wind's picked up and the sky's looking kinda like it'll rain...
Originally posted by seow:Sky looks ok from here.
Eh, want to join me at BT someday?
Go slow can lah.Originally posted by the Bear:no thanks... i cycle on flat ground
Originally posted by seow:Go slow can lah.
Help you service want anot?Originally posted by the Bear:anyway, my bike is a mess...
it's too heavy, the gearing is useless, the brakes are shot, it's rusty and it's starting to squeak badly
Originally posted by the Bear:it's okay... just throw on some WD-40 on the moving parts and some singer oil on the non-moving parts, adjust the rear brakes and cycle a bit more, the squeaks will stop
better than my bike, mine never use so long until the tires run out of air leOriginally posted by seow:
Liddat ah, then i cannot imagine the gunk that exists on your drivetrain.
Originally posted by starblue:haiz............
(haiz..........)^2 ??Originally posted by starblue:haiz............
not a major problem. just feeling this huge injustice bestowed upon me because of my sex. i tell you ah, today the whole day very terrible. i never knew nus got so many stairs. i cramp until like siao and then still have to climb all the way up to the library. then the bus ride to school very pain. finally got a sit and i didnt even realise i was sitting beside him until i alighted. -_-""Originally posted by the Bear:oh dear.. care to share?
or just hear that someone is here..
chey!!Originally posted by starblue:not a major problem. just feeling this huge injustice bestowed upon me because of my sex. i tell you ah, today the whole day very terrible. i never knew nus got so many stairs. i cramp until like siao and then still have to climb all the way up to the library. then the bus ride to school very pain. finally got a sit and i didnt even realise i was sitting beside him until i alighted. -_-""
then again, dun think i'll talk to him even if i did notice. haiz... i'm such a coward sometimes.
Originally posted by starblue:not a major problem. just feeling this huge injustice bestowed upon me because of my sex. i tell you ah, today the whole day very terrible. i never knew nus got so many stairs. i cramp until like siao and then still have to climb all the way up to the library. then the bus ride to school very pain. finally got a sit and i didnt even realise i was sitting beside him until i alighted. -_-""
then again, dun think i'll talk to him even if i did notice. haiz... i'm such a coward sometimes.
i didnt even know i was sitting beside him loh... i kept holding my stomach and trying ot to groan. think he was shifting uncomfortably beside me but then i thought that's just cos he's a guy. lolz... damn. i should have enjoyed myself much more..... stupid bloody business. and i resent the pun.Originally posted by hisoka:chey!!
sit beside him you should be happy mah