i dun take pills, remember??? if not why would i let the bloody cramps keep me awake the whole night?? now waiting for my lab partner to come online and discuss the lab report. he's always late. -_-"Originally posted by the Bear:oh dear... uhh.. when i was attached, i bought the pink panadol for my ex... she said it was good stuff
but hey.. courage girl, courage!
Originally posted by starblue:i dun take pills, remember??? if not why would i let the bloody cramps keep me awake the whole night?? now waiting for my lab partner to come online and discuss the lab report. he's always late. -_-"
oh. it went away when i came home and took a nap. you siao ah, cramp the whole night and day one meh?? who can survive that?? o.OOriginally posted by the Bear:orh..
actually, i didn't know...
hmm... poor you... hope it'll go away soon...
Originally posted by starblue:oh. it went away when i came home and took a nap. you siao ah, cramp the whole night and day one meh?? who can survive that?? o.O
lol how we know we guys remember?Originally posted by starblue:oh. it went away when i came home and took a nap. you siao ah, cramp the whole night and day one meh?? who can survive that?? o.O
Golden chance wasted.Originally posted by starblue:not a major problem. just feeling this huge injustice bestowed upon me because of my sex. i tell you ah, today the whole day very terrible. i never knew nus got so many stairs. i cramp until like siao and then still have to climb all the way up to the library. then the bus ride to school very pain. finally got a sit and i didnt even realise i was sitting beside him until i alighted. -_-""
then again, dun think i'll talk to him even if i did notice. haiz... i'm such a coward sometimes.
talking about pain. my foot has been hurting everytime i try to twirl it... it gets better in the morning but returns after a day of walking.. haiz....Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno
thought it hasn't gone away
anyway, i've survived 2 months with an undiagnosed slipped disc
-_-" common sense mah. the longest the worst part of it will last 3 hours. then you will feel sleepy due to endorphins flooding in your brain. then on realyl bad days, the cramps come on and off for about 10 hours. then completely no pain, but you will be so tired you will sleep anywhere.Originally posted by hisoka:lol how we know we guys remember?
Originally posted by starblue:talking about pain. my foot has been hurting everytime i try to twirl it... it gets better in the morning but returns after a day of walking.. haiz....
Your shoes are too small.Originally posted by starblue:talking about pain. my foot has been hurting everytime i try to twirl it... it gets better in the morning but returns after a day of walking.. haiz....
You need therapy, preferably in Banyan Tree Resort.Originally posted by starblue:talking about pain. my foot has been hurting everytime i try to twirl it... it gets better in the morning but returns after a day of walking.. haiz....
haiz......Originally posted by CoolMyth:Golden chance wasted.
i dunno is joint or wad. you know when you sprain your ankle, and you try to twist it will have pain? i thin kthe pain is the same place, just that i have to twist it more then will have pain. so normal working got no prob.....Originally posted by the Bear:muscle or joint?
if it's muscle, gotta rest it and try to massage and put some deep heat rub...
if it's the joint, could try glucosamine or that ginger extract depending on the diagnosis?
most of all, if possible, rest as much as you can...
lolz... just tell me after the day's over, in the forum. and dun stare thank you very much.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Your shoes are too small.
Ask a question hor, though it's unlikely it will happen.
If one day, you sit beside me on a bus and you didn't notice me but I noticed you. Shall I acknowledged you?
Originally posted by starblue:i dunno is joint or wad. you know when you sprain your ankle, and you try to twist it will have pain? i thin kthe pain is the same place, just that i have to twist it more then will have pain. so normal working got no prob.....
Okay then. But trying not to stare at you will be hard.Originally posted by starblue:lolz... just tell me after the day's over, in the forum. and dun stare thank you very much.
so how? you saw me today??? dun wan lah.. today my face all scrunched up from pain. -_-""
how did u get ur slipped disc? a friend got hers from liftin heavy stuff..Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno
thought it hasn't gone away
anyway, i've survived 2 months with an undiagnosed slipped disc
I only know guys from this forum, not a single flower.Originally posted by starblue:lolz... just tell me after the day's over, in the forum. and dun stare thank you very much.
so how? you saw me today??? dun wan lah.. today my face all scrunched up from pain. -_-""
but sprain is more pronounced than this. and i dun remember spraining it. it's just a strain, but i dun see how. heels or no heels i still get the pain. b;oody feet. i'm really getting old.Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. could be a sprain then... rest is best..
or.. the chinese sinseh
Originally posted by starblue:but sprain is more pronounced than this. and i dun remember spraining it. it's just a strain, but i dun see how. heels or no heels i still get the pain. b;oody feet. i'm really getting old.
o.O why trying not to stare is hard??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay then. But trying not to stare at you will be hard.
No lah, today didn't see you lah. I this sem no need to take buses inside NUS.
-_-"" are you like giving me problem sums in parts to lead me to my own diagnosis?? lolz....Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. then could be a strain..
repetitive strain injury?
I need to check whether you did see me or not mah.Originally posted by starblue:o.O why trying not to stare is hard??
why no need take bus in nus???