Cannot like that one. Once leg cannot work, big matter already.Originally posted by starblue:-_-"" are you like giving me problem sums in parts to lead me to my own diagnosis?? lolz....
it's a lucky thing the pain isnt impairing my ability to move. so i dun care first lah. i dun like doctors, chinese or otherwise... until really cannot work then go see.
Originally posted by starblue:-_-"" are you like giving me problem sums in parts to lead me to my own diagnosis?? lolz....
it's a lucky thing the pain isnt impairing my ability to move. so i dun care first lah. i dun like doctors, chinese or otherwise... until really cannot work then go see.
-_-" you just look once or twice enuff le lah. then come in here to tell me then i will tell u if i got see u also lah. i mean you dun wan me to stare at you if i saw you just to see if you got see me right? -_-"Originally posted by CoolMyth:I need to check whether you did see me or not mah.
As for the second question, all my mods are in sci. No need to go places like Arts or Engin or Biz Fac.
erm.. i dun have first hand experience with chinese sinsehs but my bro broke his arm before and i went with him to get it... bent in the correct way again. looks painful to me.Originally posted by seow:Not really related, but the chinese sinseh worked for me.
Flipped down one of the hills in bt, no fracture, hand got kinda in the "bent" position in impact.
NUH: we'll let it heal naturally.
Chinese sinseh: come, needle poke*, blood come out, massage, hand feels better already.
Originally posted by starblue:erm.. i dun have first hand experience with chinese sinsehs but my bro broke his arm before and i went with him to get it... bent in the correct way again. looks painful to me.
but i think i dun wanna go cos i think the massage on my feet will tickle me too much. lolz... last time i always ask my mum help me but then i'm just too ticklish to stay still... lolz...
Ah...Originally posted by starblue:erm.. i dun have first hand experience with chinese sinsehs but my bro broke his arm before and i went with him to get it... bent in the correct way again. looks painful to me.
but i think i dun wanna go cos i think the massage on my feet will tickle me too much. lolz... last time i always ask my mum help me but then i'm just too ticklish to stay still... lolz...
i mean who he first touch the feet nia i will pull away liao. cos cannot stand it lah. haha... i am extremely ticklish.Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. usually when i go to sinseh, there's nothing ticklish.. just a lot of pain
*clap clap*Originally posted by starblue:-_-" you just look once or twice enuff le lah. then come in here to tell me then i will tell u if i got see u also lah. i mean you dun wan me to stare at you if i saw you just to see if you got see me right? -_-"
Originally posted by starblue:i mean who he first touch the feet nia i will pull away liao. cos cannot stand it lah. haha... i am extremely ticklish.
Ticklish gals. Kawaii neh.Originally posted by starblue:i mean who he first touch the feet nia i will pull away liao. cos cannot stand it lah. haha... i am extremely ticklish.
i'm glad i still havent lost my touch. i was hoping to rub off some of my confusion to people in here.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*clap clap*
I got confused just reading that.
how to do the heat rub??Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. well, nothing wrong with your nervous system then
then have to use the deep heat rub and rub it on yourself then
o.O liddat also kawaii...guys ah. i think their synapses got a bit of problem somewhere....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ticklish gals. Kawaii neh.
Goodnight.Originally posted by starblue:ok going to sleep liao.... got to wake at 5.30am tomolo. i hate tuesdays.........
Originally posted by starblue:how to do the heat rub??
nitexOriginally posted by starblue:ok going to sleep liao.... got to wake at 5.30am tomolo. i hate tuesdays.........
Goodnight. Sweet dreams.Originally posted by starblue:ok going to sleep liao.... got to wake at 5.30am tomolo. i hate tuesdays.........
she's allergic to guys, rmbOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Goodnight. Sweet dreams.
Need some goodnight kisses? Long time dun have already right?
I'm trying to cure her mah.Originally posted by mystiv:she's allergic to guys, rmb
ahem... usually doctors dun cure patients of their allergies by using the allergens...... but thanks for the sentiment.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm trying to cure her mah.
night bear... thank for the tip for the heat rub thing...Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight sb
sleep sweet