Never heard of "yi du gong du" meh?Originally posted by starblue:ahem... usually doctors dun cure patients of their allergies by using the allergens...... but thanks for the sentiment.
i think i'll die before that... so dun try. if you really love me you will let me go.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Never heard of "yi du gong du" meh?
Originally posted by Pitot:
Originally posted by mystiv:
8am class? me alsoOriginally posted by starblue:ok going to sleep liao.... got to wake at 5.30am tomolo. i hate tuesdays.........
As much as I know it's a joke, I have to admit it really applies to me too.Originally posted by starblue:i think i'll die before that... so dun try. if you really love me you will let me go.
Mine starts at 10am.Originally posted by hisoka:8am class? me also
Originally posted by starblue:i think i'll die before that... so dun try. if you really love me you will let me go.
nvm i get to wake up at 750 and go lecture without changing or brushing teethOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Mine starts at 10am.
wtfOriginally posted by hisoka:nvm i get to wake up at 750 and go lecture without changing or brushing teeth
Eeeewwwwwww.........Originally posted by hisoka:nvm i get to wake up at 750 and go lecture without changing or brushing teeth
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Eeeewwwwwww.........
Speaking of which, I got sit next to people with bad breath early in the morning.
Cannot stand it.
huh?? you confuse me on this one...Originally posted by CoolMyth:As much as I know it's a joke, I have to admit it really applies to me too.
Ah well.....
]Originally posted by Pitot:no one prsent? or all lazy to post?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:]
Lazy to type.
actually it only applies to biological allergies. not psychological ones... for that you need to do the systematic allevation of object of phobia. but i think that one cannot work with me lah.Originally posted by hisoka:
i think i got read theories about that working leh
o.O liddat also can??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:]
Lazy to type.
No lah. Just that I'm the type that I'lll be happy if I know all my ex-crushes are happy. That's how I am.Originally posted by starblue:huh?? you confuse me on this one...
.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:]
Lazy to type.
like meOriginally posted by CoolMyth:.
lazy
-_-"" dun follow cool's bad example please.Originally posted by mystiv:like me
Originally posted by starblue:Strictly speaking, 4.
[quote]Originally posted by CoolMyth:
[b]
No lah. Just that I'm the type that I'lll be happy if I know all my ex-crushes are happy. That's how I am. [/quote
wait... how many ex-crushes did you have???[/b]