blurOriginally posted by starblue:-_-"" dun follow cool's bad example please.
COOL!! you're teaching the kids the wrong things lah.
Do I hear the IMAC calling?Originally posted by the Bear:my PC slowing down
stupid HDD light keeps coming on.. i think it's going to conk out soon
Originally posted by Pitot:Do I hear the IMAC calling?
at least its not 4 gf'sOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Strictly speaking, 4.
Is that too many?
Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. i see a replacement HDD.. i have that in my drawer.. but i need winxp or something like that... the stupid Recovery Discs i have do not let me do that on a new HDD
stupid Sony
No of gf = 0Originally posted by mystiv:at least its not 4 gf's
Why not? Now bu shi type liao?Originally posted by starblue:o.O liddat also can??
Pity you. Want starblue? Or starlightz?Originally posted by CoolMyth:No of gf = 0
he want.. but sb dun wan him..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Pity you. Want starblue? Or starlightz?
I was like that once, then I wasn't , now I am again.Originally posted by CoolMyth:No lah. Just that I'm the type that I'lll be happy if I know all my ex-crushes are happy. That's how I am.
you know hor... although we have a rule that says we dun decapitate the lil ones here doesnt mean you can climb over my head ok.....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Pity you. Want starblue? Or starlightz?
starlightz no need. I'm straight.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Pity you. Want starblue? Or starlightz?
ok lah.... i have had... 4 crushes also... my crushes last very long... -_-""Originally posted by CoolMyth:Strictly speaking, 4.
Is that too many?
See, this gal isn't suitable for your bro.Originally posted by starblue:you know hor... although we have a rule that says we dun decapitate the lil ones here doesnt mean you can climb over my head ok.....
Violent Blue.Originally posted by starblue:you know hor... although we have a rule that says we dun decapitate the lil ones here doesnt mean you can climb over my head ok.....
Come, let's compare.Originally posted by starblue:ok lah.... i have had... 4 crushes also... my crushes last very long... -_-""
beware, the force is strong in the little onesOriginally posted by starblue:you know hor... although we have a rule that says we dun decapitate the lil ones here doesnt mean you can climb over my head ok.....
Orh.Originally posted by starblue:you know hor... although we have a rule that says we dun decapitate the lil ones here doesnt mean you can climb over my head ok.....
why suddenly got a 3 months deOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Come, let's compare.
C1: 2 years
C2: 2 years
C3: 3 months
C4: 1.5 years.
You leh?
Originally posted by mystiv:beware, the force is strong in the little ones
To tell the truth, that one is the only one I'm still thinking about now.....Originally posted by mystiv:why suddenly got a 3 months de
Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. my PC decide to stop for a while and i come back to decapitation and violence
C1: 1.5 yearsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Come, let's compare.
C1: 2 years
C2: 2 years
C3: 3 months
C4: 1.5 years.
You leh?