Originally posted by CoolMyth:To the bear, you have a goodnight kiss waiting for you....
starblue.
win 2 lose 2Originally posted by starblue:C1: 1.5 years
C2: 0.5 years
C3: 3.5 years
C4: 2.5 years (and still going)
i never wor... i say liao got rule against that wor... dun anyhow say ok.. i'm as demure a gal as you can find around here...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Violent Blue.
I thought C4 is gone already?Originally posted by starblue:C1: 1.5 years
C4: 1.5 years (and still going)
edit: wrong calculation.
*uses bear as a shield*Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. my PC decide to stop for a while and i come back to decapitation and violence
LL, dun spread rumours about my violent habits leh. see? even dear dad here also misunderstand me le.Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. my PC decide to stop for a while and i come back to decapitation and violence
You never add that in your name leh.Originally posted by starblue:i never wor... i say liao got rule against that wor... dun anyhow say ok.. i'm as demure a gal as you can find around here...
dunno leh. cant seem to put down. haiz....Originally posted by CoolMyth:I thought C4 is gone already?
Hmm, needs to reconsider.Originally posted by starblue:i never wor... i say liao got rule against that wor... dun anyhow say ok.. i'm as demure a gal as you can find around here...
so many crushes one....Originally posted by starblue:C1: 1.5 years
C4: 1.5 years (and still going)
edit: wrong calculation.
Okay lah. Got a lot of gf hao lian say lah.Originally posted by hisoka:so many crushes one....
i got zero crushes am i abnormal?
Aiyo, hisoka the evil person in hunter x. got zero crushes also no wonder.Originally posted by hisoka:so many crushes one....
i got zero crushes am i abnormal?
no need to spread rumours lah. its the simple truth that you are violentOriginally posted by starblue:LL, dun spread rumours about my violent habits leh. see? even dear dad here also misunderstand me le.
Originally posted by starblue:LL, dun spread rumours about my violent habits leh. see? even dear dad here also misunderstand me le.
Originally posted by the Bear:there there.. i know all the supposed violence was said in jest
i got say i got a gf meh?? who tell you one?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay lah. Got a lot of gf hao lian say lah.
no.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*yawnz*
Mong xian jie jie is complaining about my lack of time with her.
Before I go, can have some goodnight kisses from the flowers?
Originally posted by starblue:no.
orh. that one is your fault wor. i already tell you to stay away liao you dun listen. i am, unfortunately, a woman of my words. although it pains me, i have no choice to do wad i did to you. i can only pray for your forgiveness. but you can have your balls back after the exhibition.Originally posted by Pitot:
go see the other thread wher she stapled me on the operating table..
bye..Originally posted by CoolMyth:
*cries myself to sleep*
Goodnight people.
nitez i see if i can convince sb for youOriginally posted by CoolMyth:
*cries myself to sleep*
Goodnight people.
not that i dun wanna give lah. just that there is this rule around here you see... about kissing strangers... see, if i kissed you, then i'll have to kill you....Originally posted by CoolMyth:
*cries myself to sleep*
Goodnight people.
go get a kiss from ur meng xian jiejieOriginally posted by CoolMyth:
*cries myself to sleep*
Goodnight people.
Seal it with a kiss..Originally posted by starblue:not that i dun wanna give lah. just that there is this rule around here you see... about kissing strangers... see, if i kissed you, then i'll have to kill you....