Originally posted by Pitot:
go see the other thread wher she stapled me on the operating table..
ok.. bye bear..Originally posted by the Bear:that's not violent...
you've never seen violence yet until you cross me
anyway, it's time for me to go to sleep...
and sb.. i thought i wished you goodnight about an hour ago
go sleep?
you gotta wake up in 5 hours you know?
nitex bearOriginally posted by the Bear:that's not violent...
go sleep?
oh... i've decided to skip the first lecture.Originally posted by the Bear:that's not violent...
go sleep?
Originally posted by starblue:oh... i've decided to skip the first lecture.
you're talking to Ms Genius you know??Originally posted by hisoka:
dun fail hor
ah.. yesssss. he takes the same module...Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. remember to get the notes
go bug the guy you like for them
Originally posted by starblue:ah.. yesssss. he takes the same module...
then you dun wanna help me with my studiesOriginally posted by starblue:you're talking to Ms Genius you know??
er...... but... but.... i'm a bloody coward.Originally posted by the Bear:here's your big chance!
you never ask wor. and how i help? i dun take engineering wor...Originally posted by hisoka:then you dun wanna help me with my studies
Originally posted by starblue:er...... but... but.... i'm a bloody coward.
i'm just too shy for this.
but i go to class with a gal friend of mine, of cos i will borrow from her right?? where got ask him one?? too obvious liddat lah.Originally posted by the Bear:just.. uhh.. i missed the class.. got the notes?
can i borrow them? give them back to you asap...
then make small talk when you give them back
night bear.Originally posted by the Bear:koon liao.. goodnight
but you genius mahOriginally posted by starblue:you never ask wor. and how i help? i dun take engineering wor...
there's such a thing called selective genius.....Originally posted by hisoka:but you genius mah
nite..Originally posted by starblue:ok.. time for sleep.....
night guys.
yes, y?Originally posted by LazerLordz:ah..Pitot is back.
you just dun wanna help me =(Originally posted by starblue:there's such a thing called selective genius.....