woahOriginally posted by the Bear:hey.. i did an exam question once.. they asked us for the damping formula..
15 marks..
all it took was some kinda differential equation or something like that.. no need to solve because no constants given except in algebraic terms..
i did it.. 2 lines, full marks..
no one else did it because they were too spooked by it
No leaves cannot photosynthesize, leads to no nutrients, so no flowers. Sure no significance?Originally posted by mystiv:leaves of no significance, no need mention![]()
speaking of ink, seriously its time for me to get some printer inkOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got such an ink meh?
I think UV rays kind of ink works best.![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:woah
if me i'll just anyhow whack![]()
Today just learn damping formula. But don't understand what it is all about.Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. i did an exam question once.. they asked us for the damping formula..
15 marks..
all it took was some kinda differential equation or something like that.. no need to solve because no constants given except in algebraic terms..
i did it.. 2 lines, full marks..
no one else did it because they were too spooked by it
Originally posted by the Bear:5 questions choose 3...
i think i was the only one who chose that one.. actually not by choice... there were 2 i completely didn't know how to do
Use your own blood lah. Ever lasting supply. Free of charge some more.Originally posted by mystiv:speaking of ink, seriously its time for me to get some printer ink![]()
i dont want all red inkOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Use your own blood lah. Ever lasting supply. Free of charge some more.![]()
who's urs manz...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
nvm lah then take it as i leave my mark say you are mine lor![]()
Hmm, I forgotten about that.Originally posted by mystiv:i dont want all red ink![]()
are you selling flowers for v-day?Originally posted by alfagal:anybody wanna buy flowers from me...!!!
Just bought.Originally posted by alfagal:anybody wanna buy flowers from me...!!!
Originally posted by alfagal:anybody wanna buy flowers from me...!!!
He talking about his own signature.Originally posted by alfagal:who's urs manz...
yup I like differentiation...but I really hate integration...Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
differentiation is fun though
bear u from wad sec sch?
yeahOriginally posted by rainee:are you selling flowers for v-day?![]()
tink I saw her ad somewhere here abt the flower selling...did FI delete it in the end?Originally posted by the Bear:you're a florist?
selling for extra bucksOriginally posted by the Bear:you're a florist?
ni yao zhen shi wo?Originally posted by mystiv:another question
Find points P and Q on the parabola y = 1 - x^2 so that the triangle ABC formed by the x-axis and the tangent lines at P and Q is an equailateral triangle
green's theorem any one??Originally posted by rainee:yup I like differentiation...but I really hate integration...
and at the level I am at now, it is all over the place...have to do double integration some more...sianz![]()
If you buy the leaves only.Originally posted by mystiv:selling for extra bucks
eh alfa, got discount?![]()
i might as well buy myself thenOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If you buy the leaves only.![]()