i took a course on differential eqns a few years back...barely made it thru that classOriginally posted by hisoka:green's theorem any one??![]()
got differential eqns also, very "fun" one
Green? Who is he?Originally posted by hisoka:green's theorem any one??![]()
got differential eqns also, very "fun" one
my revenge for you gek-ing meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:ni yao zhen shi wo?
What a hard question. You from gifted programme? I do A Maths also never see this kind of question before.
How to buy yourself?Originally posted by mystiv:i might as well buy myself then![]()
i dunnoeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How to buy yourself?
Then I continue to gek you.Originally posted by mystiv:my revenge for you gek-ing me
no lah, no gifted programme![]()
Give me then. I use it to buy other things.Originally posted by mystiv:i dunnoe
give myself some money![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then I continue to gek you.![]()
buy flower from alfa ahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Give me then. I use it to buy other things.![]()
still there i thinkOriginally posted by rainee:tink I saw her ad somewhere here abt the flower selling...did FI delete it in the end?
see wats ur order...will try to give u best price..Originally posted by mystiv:selling for extra bucks
eh alfa, got discount?![]()
Allegic. Cannot.Originally posted by mystiv:buy flower from alfa ah![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:see wats ur order...will try to give u best price..
e more u buy e more i can discount lor
Every stalk 10% discount. By the 10 stalks, 100% discount = free.Originally posted by alfagal:see wats ur order...will try to give u best price..
e more u buy e more i can discount lor
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Every stalk 10% discount. By the 10 stalks, 100% discount = free.
Come to think of it, mathematically it is not correct.
But logically correct.
easy mahOriginally posted by mystiv:another question
Find points P and Q on the parabola y = 1 - x^2 so that the triangle ABC formed by the x-axis and the tangent lines at P and Q is an equailateral triangle
buy for friends?Originally posted by the Bear:unfortunately, no Mrs Bear to buy for
Go kopitiam lor. Some haven't close yet.Originally posted by alfagal:shucks hungry
I mean all 10 stalks free.Originally posted by the Bear:you got 100% discount on one of the stalks
mathematically correct
Originally posted by mystiv:buy for friends?![]()
haha buy for me lor..Originally posted by the Bear:not very practical..
may be misunderstood..
Ask bear buy for you.Originally posted by mystiv:buy for friends?![]()