Wanna work there?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
ii feel like asking her about biopolis fun or not![]()
erm no its like i must do honours oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:but ur grades must be good enuf to do honours rite?
website...go check the profile lor...contact lor.. -_-"
interestin system...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Wanna work there?
AlexWe have direct honours system here.
icic i understand thats roughly the system in other faculties of nus also. its jsut that engineering is a special case. hey alex do you mind if i told her i came across her info here and that you said she has a darkness aura?Originally posted by alexkusu:interestin system...
here u can only do honours if ur grades for the last two academic years are B+ on average
FASS also direct honours.Originally posted by hisoka:icic i understand thats roughly the system in other faculties of nus also. its jsut that engineering is a special case. hey alex do you mind if i told her i came across her info here and that you said she has a darkness aura?![]()
yes i mindOriginally posted by hisoka:icic i understand thats roughly the system in other faculties of nus also. its jsut that engineering is a special case. hey alex do you mind if i told her i came across her info here and that you said she has a darkness aura?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:yes i mind![]()
u scorpion ma..use ur powers of seductionOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
hmm then how to talk to her me blank leh teach me![]()
hmm i think i should just tell her about the aura thingy instead since i can't think of what else to sayOriginally posted by alexkusu:u scorpion ma..use ur powers of seduction
oh? threatening me? got evidence or not?Originally posted by hisoka:hmm i think i should just tell her about the aura thingy instead since i can't think of what else to say![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:oh? threatening me? got evidence or not?![]()
/whistles casually![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
anyway i don't really feel comfortable with the ideaof just msging her out of the blue.
maybe if i feel bord tomorrow![]()
i go sleep le nitez
Stupid alexkusu. Next time I bring one whole army of ants to your house.Originally posted by alexkusu:gudnite!
/pours water in anthole![]()
You come in this time got people meh?Originally posted by Pitot:nabiez... no one around?![]()
diablo so easy to killOriginally posted by alexkusu:wow...defeated diablo liaw
can go sleep now![]()
On the track?Originally posted by seow:Going to go ntu later at 8+ to do rounds.![]()
go there walk in circles lahOriginally posted by LazerLordz:On the track?![]()