*central library*Originally posted by starblue:morning all!!!! i feel like skipping today's lecture-tutorial also. but haiz.. next week is the mid term exam liao. better not.... besides, i need to borrow my friend's notes.
off to school it is for me...
and oh, Happy Birthday, my friend!!!! yeah!! my khaki turns 21 today!!! so we're going out for dinner together, 3 of us... can't wait.but it means i have to stay in school for like 8 hours without anything to do... -_-""" maybe i'll go central library to sleep or something.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:*central library*
Jots down in note-book.![]()
Why not forum ? Obviously... u have forsaken us... sigh.,..Originally posted by starblue:morning all!!!! i feel like skipping today's lecture-tutorial also. but haiz.. next week is the mid term exam liao. better not.... besides, i need to borrow my friend's notes.
off to school it is for me...
and oh, Happy Birthday, my friend!!!! yeah!! my khaki turns 21 today!!! so we're going out for dinner together, 3 of us... can't wait.but it means i have to stay in school for like 8 hours without anything to do... -_-""" maybe i'll go central library to sleep or something.
well hello precious..Originally posted by rainee:*yawnz*
all the O-Levels ppl are now missing from the forum...think shud be at school oledi...![]()
lol...Originally posted by BadzMaro:well hello precious..
0 levels ppl all missing o.. man.. lonely u know..so.. lonely...
ah... persistence.. pays off. So how was ur Chinese New Year so far.. u know sunday is chap gor mei o..Originally posted by rainee:lol...
i am so tired these few days...have been running around trying to get into one of the classes I have wanted to register for but has been closed since the beginning of the sem...but after a lot of running around, finally got in le...phew!![]()
yea tomorrow got celebration again...gonna cook for that celebration so have been getting ingredients ready...Originally posted by BadzMaro:ah... persistence.. pays off. So how was ur Chinese New Year so far.. u know sunday is chap gor mei o..
you must be very good at cooking o! not bad not bad ! he he... i wish my gf or wife to be is like a super cook.. =POriginally posted by rainee:yea tomorrow got celebration again...gonna cook for that celebration so have been getting ingredients ready...![]()
haha no la...more like I am helping my fren to cook...my fren is the one who is really good at cooking...Originally posted by BadzMaro:you must be very good at cooking o! not bad not bad ! he he... i wish my gf or wife to be is like a super cook.. =P
Is she hot ? if yes.. please intro. here are my details..he he !Originally posted by rainee:haha no la...more like I am helping my fren to cook...my fren is the one who is really good at cooking...
at wat?Originally posted by alexkusu:oh my, our dear fren maro is at it again.
/leaves quietly
sorry hor, she already attached to someone she loves very muchOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Is she hot ? if yes.. please intro. here are my details..he he !
So its like a group thingy la.. mostly chinese or there are other ppls.. ang moh n stuff ?
man... damnit. Sucks... sigh.. all the good ones taken liaw. Need to go for young school girls.. *sigh*Originally posted by rainee:sorry hor, she already attached to someone she loves very much
mostly msian chinese la, but shud have some ang mohs coming, cos they are the bfs of some of my frens here
aiya, dun be so picky la...Originally posted by BadzMaro:man... damnit. Sucks... sigh.. all the good ones taken liaw. Need to go for young school girls.. *sigh*
what picky.. of course have to have certain qualities ma. Prerequisites to be my gf. But thing is.. hard to find. Too many used goods liaw. or either that.. already like community soup. So my concept of strike young n strike first. But.. young means = naive... sigh... sien.Like my current one..Originally posted by rainee:aiya, dun be so picky la...![]()
jus say u prefer virgins la. DUn have to beat around the bushOriginally posted by BadzMaro:what picky.. of course have to have certain qualities ma. Prerequisites to be my gf. But thing is.. hard to find. Too many used goods liaw. or either that.. already like community soup. So my concept of strike young n strike first. But.. young means = naive... sigh... sien.Like my current one..![]()
when one is desperate, have to overlook some factors la...cannot have everything in one person one...Originally posted by BadzMaro:what picky.. of course have to have certain qualities ma. Prerequisites to be my gf. But thing is.. hard to find. Too many used goods liaw. or either that.. already like community soup. So my concept of strike young n strike first. But.. young means = naive... sigh... sien.Like my current one..![]()
ha ha..ar ... heh.. well.. not really la. Dunno how to say . Why u so silent one!Originally posted by alexkusu:jus say u prefer virgins la. DUn have to beat around the bush![]()
he is joining the rank of lurkersOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ha ha..ar ... heh.. well.. not really la. Dunno how to say . Why u so silent one!
are u saying i am desperate ? HUH! DESPERATE??!!! well.. lol.. true true..he he he...Originally posted by rainee:when one is desperate, have to overlook some factors la...cannot have everything in one person one...![]()
me checkin thru some product comments..Originally posted by BadzMaro:ha ha..ar ... heh.. well.. not really la. Dunno how to say . Why u so silent one!