she already said spending a lot of time TALKING.. its already quantity.. she didnt say spend a lot of time TOGETHER hardly talking..he he...Originally posted by alexkusu:quality, not quantity eh
some ppl say few words..we go wow! damn stimulating!
office? ur back in cbu?Originally posted by BadzMaro:I online at office now..he he..
u can try n pinch it.. its a pretty big signboard man..![]()
neh.. buy the Pioneer one. Its about 5K la.. good one. my cousin got one. Touch screen some more. I got strobe likght liaw.. just that windows need to tint ... but i lazy to tint..Originally posted by alexkusu:but where got sell those kinda stickers?
i also thinkin of puttin dvd system in car.. n maybe a plasma ball... a strobe light
so macam hor.. can go clubbin in my car later![]()
frm the way u think hor... tis statment has sexual meanings horOriginally posted by BadzMaro:she already said spending a lot of time TALKING.. its already quantity.. she didnt say spend a lot of time TOGETHER hardly talking..he he...
Iin KCH office.Originally posted by alexkusu:office? ur back in cbu?
i havent been inside ur place..jus passed by last nite frm bing! the latte there sucks ass..pui!
nice signboard...but i think ah, frm outside, u can spice up the look of ur lounge abit eh
maybe la...or maybe he is just too pickyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:then... maybe he doesnt know what intellectually satisfying really means.![]()
eh, me poor struggling student eh.. where got can afford 5k systemOriginally posted by BadzMaro:neh.. buy the Pioneer one. Its about 5K la.. good one. my cousin got one. Touch screen some more. I got strobe likght liaw.. just that windows need to tint ... but i lazy to tint..
get the plasma tube. The watery ones...
huh? i tot u workin as debt collecter sibu there n has a lounge in kch..u kch work as wat?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Iin KCH office.
Bing.. some sucks man. I only got for ice blended chocolate. Spcing up look on lounge = money. we spent quite a bit on renovation already. the light swithces needs to change..lol.. some switch turn on 2 lights. Electriian being lazy.
You seem to be buying a lot of things lately.Originally posted by alexkusu:btw, dun need shy. we knw ur type...
btw, knw any good car shops sellin scratch repair kid n air ioniser?![]()
Lounge got fulltime manager and part timers. I go at night relax or see what to do. I work in a legit engineering/construction company in kch. I am all about legitOriginally posted by alexkusu:huh? i tot u workin as debt collecter sibu there n has a lounge in kch..u kch work as wat?
switch turn on 2 lights... must be non-chinese electrician...
eh, go do further renovations.. if got extra $$, go custom made some furniture with my name on it..then end of the year i got place to seat![]()
I dun mind having some pratas now.Originally posted by the Bear:well, just this bear...
who just ate 3 pratas
Hiya. What have you been up to?Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
Originally posted by alfagal:hmm nothing much...
woke at 3pm today...
got home from work at 4am yest..sigh..
lucky no sch today...
v bored now...
Why is it I hear you saying sleeping all the time....Originally posted by alfagal:been sleeping alot
prob when u are sleeping, i m awake, and vice versaOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Why is it I hear you saying sleeping at the time....
Though I love sleeping too, I can't sleep that much.
Maybe I call you Sleeping Beauty hor.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:been sleeping alot