I only bio what.....no as if I'm going to be msg her and say:Originally posted by The Emperor:no lar. i wanna protect that girl's friendster privacy too. so, guyz... shoo!![]()
Hello.Originally posted by starblue:i'm back from the birthday dinner!!wonderful time, like all birthdays. but man, there is no other time than this that the idea of turning 21 hits us all so solidly. lolz....
wa nan de all flowers can be here at the same timeOriginally posted by starblue:i'm back from the birthday dinner!!wonderful time, like all birthdays. but man, there is no other time than this that the idea of turning 21 hits us all so solidly. lolz....
Originally posted by alfagal:hmm prob dropby jp n buy those instant drinks lor..
Hello.Originally posted by rainee:wa nan de all flowers can be here at the same time
But it is happening tonite
hello alfa jie and starblue mei
err....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello.
I was just giving superhero names.
alfagal is Batwoman.
starblue is Catwoman.
Which superhero you want to be?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:yeah prob buying tat n ling yang...
excuse me i got say i wanna be cat woman meh? just because i like cats dun mean i wanna be one ok.... never ask my opinion anyhow ruan gai.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello.
I was just giving superhero names.
alfagal is Batwoman.
starblue is Catwoman.
Which superhero you want to be?![]()
MUUUUUaaAaAaAAAAAaaakkkzzz (big and wet one)Originally posted by alfagal:hey mei
*muacks*
Errmm.....aiyah, just call you Wonder Woman first.Originally posted by rainee:err....
i oso dunno
i put in the other thread about the results. maybe i shold feel happy for him. his best friend got 30++. o.O how they managed it i dun understand.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello.
How's your bro's Os?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:excuse me i got say i wanna be cat woman meh? just because i like cats dun mean i wanna be one ok.... never ask my opinion anyhow ruan gai.![]()
*muackssss*Originally posted by starblue:MUUUUUaaAaAaAAAAAaaakkkzzz (big and wet one)
so long never see you!!!!!!
and hi rainee jie... and emperor. and cool.![]()
wa kaoz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Errmm.....aiyah, just call you Wonder Woman first.
Later I can think better one I change.![]()
Is O levels harder nowadays?Originally posted by starblue:i put in the other thread about the results. maybe i shold feel happy for him. his best friend got 30++. o.O how they managed it i dun understand.
*takes chips, sits down and watches the generous kissing going around*Originally posted by starblue:MUUUUUaaAaAaAAAAAaaakkkzzz (big and wet one)
so long never see you!!!!!!
and hi rainee jie... and emperor. and cool.![]()
no shortness of breath lar..Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. good good
funny thing about the lingyang stuff.. whenever i take it, i find that i'm short of breath so i don't anymore..
does that happen to you?
i wanna be an X-men. i wanna be.......... storm. can??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Can lah. Mai hiam lah.
dats the hot topic nowOriginally posted by seow:Talking about 0-level?