nvm loh... sisters mah, dun so ji jiao lah.... (but if you must know, you owe me about 1532 kisses. interest included)Originally posted by rainee:*muackssss*
i dunno how many kisses i owe u le...![]()
You don't think all the storms you ever created were enough?Originally posted by starblue:i wanna be an X-men. i wanna be.......... storm. can??![]()
dunno leh... it's appaling to me. i got ahem, some aggregate and i was second last in my class. but i am the highest in my whole extended family. o.OOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Is O levels harder nowadays?
I seldom hear so many people >20 for L1R5 in my time.
Just look at the number of people with >20 here.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:no shortness of breath lar..
but feel v bloated after drinking it..eee..
dun really like it though..but v cooling..good enough for me
excuse me. i where got create storms?? i calm them ok. even the winds and the waves obey me.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You don't think all the storms you ever created were enough?![]()
My O level score....okay lah, though I was slightly disappointed.Originally posted by starblue:dunno leh... it's appaling to me. i got ahem, some aggregate and i was second last in my class. but i am the highest in my whole extended family. o.O
my mom ask me to gulp down all in one go..empty stomach straight from e fridge...cant keep it open for too long..Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i think maybe too cooling that's why i get shortness of breath?
sip at it.. won't feel too bloated then.. let the bottle last about 2 hours.. that's what one of those people selling these things at the chinese medical hall told me to do when he saw me gulp down a bottle of chrysanthemum tea in about 3 seconds
yeah. i was utterly disappointed. and my english got B3. o.O i cant tell you how devastated i was.Originally posted by CoolMyth:My O level score....okay lah, though I was slightly disappointed.
*thinks about it*
Never mind....![]()
Originally posted by starblue:excuse me. i where got create storms?? i calm them ok. even the winds and the waves obey me.![]()
Gulping anything down in one go isn't good for your stomach or your health.Originally posted by alfagal:my mom ask me to gulp down all in one go..empty stomach straight from e fridge...cant keep it open for too long..
Originally posted by alfagal:my mom ask me to gulp down all in one go..empty stomach straight from e fridge...cant keep it open for too long..
I will jump up in joy if I got a B3 for Eng.Originally posted by starblue:yeah. i was utterly disappointed. and my english got B3. o.O i cant tell you how devastated i was.
its ling yang tat she told me to drink like tat..Originally posted by the Bear:i guess all have their theories
or maybe different teas gotta take differently?
oh.. it's a bible thing....Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
i was so happy tat i got a B4...cos my eng is horrible plus terribleOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I will jump up in joy if I got a B3 for Eng.![]()
ling yang is for fever, no???Originally posted by alfagal:its ling yang tat she told me to drink like tat..
o.O why you and cool like..... O level english leh. not even GP leh.....Originally posted by alfagal:i was so happy tat i got a B4...cos my eng is horrible plus terrible
Bible huh?Originally posted by starblue:oh.. it's a bible thing....![]()
o.O me also. my eng teach come and ask me, "your english wad happened? you sick on that day?"Originally posted by the Bear:i got 3 for my english.. kena scolding by my teacher
then when i got 3 for my GP, i also kena scolding
Originally posted by alfagal:its ling yang tat she told me to drink like tat..
yeah.... dun wanna talk about it.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Bible huh?
Okay lor.![]()
yes fever remedyOriginally posted by starblue:ling yang is for fever, no???
My GP was also horrible + terrible + vegetable.Originally posted by alfagal:i was so happy tat i got a B4...cos my eng is horrible plus terrible
Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. i everything also drink like that