alfa jie got fever?? o.O why never take care of yourself???Originally posted by alfagal:yes fever remedy
okie *away for bath*
*follows alfagal*Originally posted by alfagal:yes fever remedy
okie *away for bath*
Originally posted by starblue:o.O me also. my eng teach come and ask me, "your english wad happened? you sick on that day?"
-_-"
Okie.Originally posted by starblue:yeah.... dun wanna talk about it.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
me opposite. i will bite the straw and then it will force me to drink slowly....i read something about people who bite their straws....
oh, mine was quite dramatic. cos hor.... my lit got A1. -_-" somehow i think something's terribly wrong at the exams.Originally posted by the Bear:my english teacher just went "what happened?"
i said "i dunno.."
at least for my GP, i knew why.. my essays were usually around 80%
my comprehension left a lot to be desired
ah..... i see....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okie.I have a slight disdain for the bible too. You know why.
I'm impressed with people who can get A1 for Lit.Originally posted by starblue:oh, mine was quite dramatic. cos hor.... my lit got A1. -_-" somehow i think something's terribly wrong at the exams.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:oh, mine was quite dramatic. cos hor.... my lit got A1. -_-" somehow i think something's terribly wrong at the exams.![]()
internal turmoil. o.OOriginally posted by the Bear:why? nervous habit? reluctance?
thanks ah....Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm impressed with people who can get A1 for Lit.
They really can crap.![]()
I don't know how I can pass my Lit for lower sec anyway.Originally posted by starblue:thanks ah....![]()
Originally posted by starblue:internal turmoil. o.O
suppressing certain things
feels oppressed
among other generally unpleasant things.
but i'm ok lah, i dun bite until the straw looks like its decaying. i only flatten it so that it remains permanently a diamond-shape, something liddat.![]()
wad subjects you took for O levels??Originally posted by CoolMyth:I don't know how I can pass my Lit for lower sec anyway.
I don't think I even know what was the subject about.![]()
lolz. not lah, i dun think the straw thing is for me. i dun chew my straw like the book says.Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. well, one of these days, hopefully things will work out..
what about people who throw away straws and chug down the contents?
The usual 2 languagesOriginally posted by starblue:wad subjects you took for O levels??
wad humanities u took? lit????Originally posted by CoolMyth:The usual 2 languages
Double Maths/Science/Humanities
My cohort then didn't offer triple science. @%#@%![]()
Originally posted by starblue:lolz. not lah, i dun think the straw thing is for me. i dun chew my straw like the book says.
erm... you gulp in one single gulp??
Tian cai student.Originally posted by starblue:wad humanities u took? lit????
i took triple science, eng, chinese, H chinese, lit, geog, double math. 10 papers. o.O
Originally posted by starblue:wad humanities u took? lit????
i took triple science, eng, chinese, H chinese, lit, geog, double math. 10 papers. o.O
o.OOriginally posted by the Bear:i tend to eat too fast and drink too fast too
like a while ago, i poured myself a glass of apple juice... thought of bringing it to my room... but decided.. what the heck? glug glug... emptied the glass in a second
eh?? i tot u took lit. just now u talking about lit students i tot u also one of them.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Tian cai student.
*thinks of your sec school*
Oh yeah, expected.
I took history/geog.![]()
yah. i suppose 7 is the norm.... 10 is just too much loh. i wanted to take jap also de... but.... erm... lucky i chickened out last min.Originally posted by the Bear:
o-levels i took only 7
english, 2 math, physics, chemistry, literature and chinese
Originally posted by starblue:o.O
you shouldnt do that you know. spoils the stomach. especially for hot foods/drinks. there is a statistical correlation between eating/drinking fast with stomach ulcers and cancers. of cos correlational studies dun necessarily show cause and effect, but still......