I only took Lit for lower sec.Originally posted by starblue:eh?? i tot u took lit. just now u talking about lit students i tot u also one of them.
Anyway I can help?Originally posted by rainee:sigh...feel so lazy...supposed to be doing my hw...but look at the questions liao I become so confused...
need to find TA again later...haiz
Originally posted by starblue:yah. i suppose 7 is the norm.... 10 is just too much loh. i wanted to take jap also de... but.... erm... lucky i chickened out last min.![]()
you really must try to stop eating fast. my grandma drinks her coffee hot, fast. and she died of stomach cancer.Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. i'll try not to eat or drink too fast.. but it's a habit i had since i was very very young..
erm it is some Computer Architecture stuff...pipelining...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Anyway I can help?![]()
Paiseh, wu neng wei li then.Originally posted by rainee:erm it is some Computer Architecture stuff...pipelining...
neh mind, I go find TA later...then later need to go shopping for the cooking feast tonite...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Paiseh, wu neng wei li then.![]()
Ok.Originally posted by rainee:neh mind, I go find TA later...then later need to go shopping for the cooking feast tonite...
Originally posted by starblue:you really must try to stop eating fast. my grandma drinks her coffee hot, fast. and she died of stomach cancer.![]()
my school all gals compulsory must take lit leh.... how come ah?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I only took Lit for lower sec.
After my experience, I wondered how can people take Lit from upper sec onwards.![]()
nah, no need to be sorry. that was years ago.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm sorry to hear that
hot things not so fast... but things like room-temp or warm stuff, very fast
will try to stop..
Your sch ming siao mah.Originally posted by starblue:my school all gals compulsory must take lit leh.... how come ah?
actually I do have a Math question...from my advanced calculus class...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ok.
If got Maths problem, please visit "Virtual Maths Clinic!"![]()
Originally posted by starblue:nah, no need to be sorry. that was years ago.
yup, you do that. start caring for your stomach before it starts to tear.
Aiyah, but I'm sleeping soon leh.....Originally posted by rainee:actually I do have a Math question...from my advanced calculus class...
but i need to go to class soon...so later I will type it out![]()
nvm la, u can answer it tomolo, no hurryOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, but I'm sleeping soon leh.....
Anyway, you just post lah, if I see it, I'll try to help as best as I can.![]()
Ok.Originally posted by rainee:nvm la, u can answer it tomolo, no hurry
Good night. Sweet dreams.Originally posted by starblue:omg.. i need to sleep. i am positively dozing off now.
think its cos my sleep pattern's dangerously disrupted yesterday. i was waiting for midnight to wish my friend happy birthday. at 9.30 pm i read a book and estimated that i will finish it at 11.30. but i fell asleep and woke at 12.30. then i sms her happy birthday. then go sleep again. then wake at 2.30 am to bathe. o.O then go sleep until 5.30am. then go school.
cannot tahan liao.
night!!
I've been waiting for your colleague's friendster.Originally posted by The Emperor:just came back from talking with rainee.. hehe.
what's the crap about guyz?
come work with me lar. there gto a lot of chio bus also. hahaha.. my work place is in tampines.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I've been waiting for your colleague's friendster.![]()
Kaoz. So far.Originally posted by The Emperor:come work with me lar. there gto a lot of chio bus also. hahaha.. my work place is in tampines.![]()