Suay...Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wondered..i was surprised my dad reads him..
more surprised wen my dad actually knws his dad![]()
do u think with my D7 math, can squeeze into RP, and moreover since they have 9 new courses, intake more ppl, better chance for me to get in??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You guys really can crap.![]()
depends on what u want. I could say 1000 negative things bout it to make u reluctant to buy it...or i cud say 1000 positive things to seduce u to get it.Originally posted by LazerLordz:hi alfa!
what do you guys think of this..
Motorola E1070?
High chance. But please don't take RP as a rubbish dump. We don't want our reputation to be as bad as ITE.Originally posted by The man who was death:do u think with my D7 math, can squeeze into RP, and moreover since they have 9 new courses, intake more ppl, better chance for me to get in??![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:High chance. But please don't take RP as a rubbish dump. We don't want our reputation to be as bad as ITE.
But i think it already have a reputation of a maybe not dump but bin?? i didn't want to think of RP that way, but with my score of 24 must think that way liao.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:High chance. But please don't take RP as a rubbish dump. We don't want our reputation to be as bad as ITE.
No lah, some people think can come here because they think poor results can get in. Have to be clear first lor.Originally posted by the Bear:what makes you think ITE is a "rubbish dump"?
a school only educates.. it is the student that makes the best they can do if they want to do it...
a polytechnic was a "rubbish dump" compared to JCs a long time ago..
with a mentality like yours, singapore education is doomed...
COP not yet for new courses. My teacher says sonic arts is more about sounds, during "live" shows and advertisements. Sound effects also.Originally posted by The man who was death:But i think it already have a reputation of a maybe not dump but bin?? i didn't want to think of RP that way, but with my score of 24 must think that way liao.
i actually want to study the sonic arts course since SP's music and audio course cut off pt so low but i dun think i can get sonic arts course now.
now i know who he is, i wan go torture himOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Suay...
Haha, do it secretly hor. Don't kena catch by police.Originally posted by alexkusu:now i know who he is, i wan go torture him![]()
i fail maths mah, hope can squeeze through RP i happy liao.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:COP not yet for new courses. My teacher says sonic arts is more about sounds, during "live" shows and advertisements. Sound effects also.
Anyway, low score doesn't mean cannot get in lah. As long as you are interested, have the talent, why not?
I don't know if ke lian will work or not. But testimonial will help you. Our DAE is online de. But if you want to come down personally also can. Free computers to use.Originally posted by The man who was death:i fail maths mah, hope can squeeze through RP i happy liao.
I need to apply using DAE u know, do u think it will be better if go down RP personally and maybe give them a testimonial from my sec sch?? maybe this way they will ke lian me and give me a place
wont la..jus scare he take my pic n write bout me in his blogOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, do it secretly hor. Don't kena catch by police.![]()
i already applied liao. i think go down there show my sincerity betterOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know if ke lian will work or not. But testimonial will help you. Our DAE is online de. But if you want to come down personally also can. Free computers to use.![]()
No problem. Only thing is that our One-Stop Centre isn't really One-Stop Centre. Have to visit them many times before problems solved. Now we nicknamed it Many-Stops Centre.Originally posted by The man who was death:i already applied liao. i think go down there show my sincerity better![]()
not much diff really (if u go down or not) ..cos they go via academic merits..Originally posted by The man who was death:i already applied liao. i think go down there show my sincerity better![]()
1st time see u talkin bout academic eh..normally u talkin bout pornOriginally posted by The man who was death:i fail maths mah, hope can squeeze through RP i happy liao.
I need to apply using DAE u know, do u think it will be better if go down RP personally and maybe give them a testimonial from my sec sch?? maybe this way they will ke lian me and give me a place
maro..i missed u...was jus about to go offOriginally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
walao i where got normally talk about porn?? it's u who normally talk about porn lah.Originally posted by alexkusu:1st time see u talkin bout academic eh..normally u talkin bout porn
wow...so defensive.........Originally posted by The man who was death:walao i where got normally talk about porn?? it's u who normally talk about porn lah.![]()
God cares about that. Anyway, it will bring more business to Tech forum, I don't mind that.Originally posted by The man who was death:walao i where got normally talk about porn?? it's u who normally talk about porn lah.![]()
Natural human reaction.Originally posted by alexkusu:wow...so defensive.........