actually..hows the movie like? i was playin cards n watchin abit durin cnyOriginally posted by mystiv:
F.D just popped up in my mind![]()
nope, still gonna go on a loving date with my phy notes and txtbkOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Anyone having sudden changes in their Vday plan?
Sadly, I dun.![]()
no ideaOriginally posted by alexkusu:actually..hows the movie like? i was playin cards n watchin abit durin cny
isit where the guy hand got stuck in the sink grinder n one old lady head got chopped off by elevator doors?
noOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Anyone having sudden changes in their Vday plan?
Sadly, I dun.![]()
I just found a thread in HWZ about some engin guy now stuck in engin doing his FYP.Originally posted by hisoka:no![]()
sb dun wanna come out![]()
that movie is very stupid...i tot it wud be scary but not scary at allOriginally posted by alexkusu:actually..hows the movie like? i was playin cards n watchin abit durin cny
isit where the guy hand got stuck in the sink grinder n one old lady head got chopped off by elevator doors?
got to finish the fyp soon mah, if can i also go lab now als enjoy airconOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I just found a thread in HWZ about some engin guy now stuck in engin doing his FYP.
Wah! So on ah?Did you experienced this before?
Doesn't it feel creepy to be there alone?Originally posted by hisoka:got to finish the fyp soon mah, if can i also go lab now als enjoy aircon![]()
Maybe this goes somewhat into answering your question?Originally posted by rainee:I have a question...
you know you download those songs whose titles have chinese characters in them...then I tried to bring them into my winamp player list but somehow it wouldn't go in...any idea how to make them go in?
sigh...it says that it does support chinese charactersOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe this goes somewhat into answering your question?
http://forums.winamp.com/showthread.php?threadid=236065
Just change them to Hanyu Pinyin names lor.Originally posted by rainee:sigh...it says that it does support chinese characters
Guess I would have to look into other player then
Me too.Originally posted by mystiv:gtg
bye guys
then I have to change all the song titles to hypy? I got lots of chinese songs leh, in fact 90% of the songs in my playlist are chinese songsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Just change them to Hanyu Pinyin names lor.While keeping the chinese characters in their IDv3 tag or something.
what so creepy about a lab??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Doesn't it feel creepy to be there alone?![]()
there was once in high school i was doing an extra credit project in the lab alone...some more late in the evening, quite freaky lorOriginally posted by hisoka:what so creepy about a lab??
well if you are scare can just go and inhale chloroform and you won't feel scared le![]()
you scared got pervert isit?Originally posted by rainee:there was once in high school i was doing an extra credit project in the lab alone...some more late in the evening, quite freaky lor
no la, got a lot of acid and alkaline solutions in the lab oso, I can just throw one bottle at the pervert's face if he dares to come near enuffOriginally posted by hisoka:you scared got pervert isit?![]()
alkaline no effect one lahOriginally posted by rainee:no la, got a lot of acid and alkaline solutions in the lab oso, I can just throw one bottle at the pervert's face if he dares to come near enuff
hydrocloric acid leh...and those very strong one leh...no effect meh?Originally posted by hisoka:alkaline no effect one lah
throw chlorofrm at him and hope he takes a gulp lor![]()
i said alkaline HCL is acid lah. anyway use sulphuric acid better 2 protonsOriginally posted by rainee:hydrocloric acid leh...and those very strong one leh...no effect meh?
cloroform stored in a special cabinet, so I cant open it w/o the key, wich was with my teacher![]()
i dunno wat the heck is that...i havent touched my chemistry for 3 years liaoOriginally posted by hisoka:i said alkaline HCL is acid lah. anyway use sulphuric acid better 2 protons
erm no chloroform then use dichloromethane also can![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i dunno wat the heck is that...i havent touched my chemistry for 3 years liao