Kanna reject by Ef Ai?Originally posted by the Bear:while walking home today, i walked past this dude with a paperbag with "Godiva Chocolatier" on it and looking VERY grumpy
Originally posted by seow:Kanna reject by Ef Ai?![]()
all for vdayOriginally posted by the Bear:huh?
i think the chocs are not cheap..
probably forced to do something like that...
alas...
Originally posted by mystiv:all for vday
urh..bear, ur eng pretty good right? can take at look at my crappy essay?![]()
urh. my draft essay for tml's testOriginally posted by the Bear:what essay?
uhh.. my engerland boh good one leh
sureOriginally posted by the Bear:later can? going to walk 5km in about 5 minutes..
Originally posted by hisoka:incite mutiny in the army![]()
And must reproduce alot for bigger effect.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
I introduce mutations to the ants so that they won't be easily swayed by others.![]()
Yup.Originally posted by seow:And must reproduce alot for bigger effect.
Fcuking ants.![]()
bullet antsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup.
Maybe next time I bring fire ants. More powerful.![]()
Bullet ants?Originally posted by mystiv:bullet ants![]()
Go doc mystiv's compo.Originally posted by the Bear:like a bad penny, i'm back
Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
hollo.Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
Originally posted by alfagal:vote? GE ar?
know nuts bout politics manz..hate it..
crowd puller? dun lik tat say...will paiseh one..
Originally posted by alfagal:vote? GE ar?
know nuts bout politics manz..hate it..
crowd puller? dun lik tat say...will paiseh one..
Penny got bad and good ones meh?Originally posted by the Bear:like a bad penny, i'm back
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Penny got bad and good ones meh?![]()