which sch better, Laselle or NAFA?Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
O.oOriginally posted by Pitot:which sch better, Laselle or NAFA?
no idea but you might want to post in chit chat or somethig to get wider answers cos if just one or 2 person feedback mightbe biasedOriginally posted by Pitot:which sch better, Laselle or NAFA?
yeah..anyway, why not consider poly..?Originally posted by hisoka:no idea but you might want to post in chit chat or somethig to get wider answers cos if just one or 2 person feedback mightbe biased
haha, it will just turn into a thread with people talking crap in the end..Originally posted by hisoka:no idea but you might want to post in chit chat or somethig to get wider answers cos if just one or 2 person feedback mightbe biased
maths D7. Poly only design course.. and i must think of a back route oso.. i dun wanna go ite leh, waste time..Originally posted by mystiv:yeah..anyway, why not consider poly..?
hmm ok..Originally posted by Pitot:maths D7. Poly only design course.. and i must think of a back route oso.. i dun wanna go ite leh, waste time..
possible. But really waste of time. And we guys are not like gals.. we need to serve the nation.. so time is not on our side.. so i rather go to Laselle, NAFA or MDIS..Originally posted by mystiv:hmm ok..
is it possible to go ITE, take o lvl as pte candidate then go poly/jc?
at least that way you still have some more options..though 1 or 2 yr will be wasted..
hmm k..Originally posted by Pitot:possible. But really waste of time. And we guys are not like gals.. we need to serve the nation.. so time is not on our side.. so i rather go to Laselle, NAFA or MDIS..
ya lo.. tmr no sch?Originally posted by mystiv:hmm k..
see which one is better suited for the career you have in mind bah..
how is that possibleOriginally posted by Pitot:ya lo.. tmr no sch?
MC?Originally posted by mystiv:how is that possible![]()
no lahOriginally posted by Pitot:MC?![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:no lah
just not sleeping yet
half studying for my phy test on thurs![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:
alot of people not here..
Originally posted by mystiv:
xi guan jiu hao![]()
i should be going off soon..in 20mins time bahOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
okie. I go off first. Tmr morning shift.Originally posted by mystiv:i should be going off soon..in 20mins time bah![]()
bye..Originally posted by Pitot:okie. I go off first. Tmr morning shift.
bye.
salesman lah!!! ask u wana buy v-day left over roses??!!! cheap cheap!!!Originally posted by The Emperor:wu lang lar. wa lurker nia. simi dai ji?![]()
mai la.. left over sia... what do u think my rainee is?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:salesman lah!!! ask u wana buy v-day left over roses??!!! cheap cheap!!!![]()