Originally posted by The Emperor:mai la.. left over sia... what do u think my rainee is?
anyway.. u may use those roses to make rose syrup mah. go sell bandung la. make some money lor. go go.![]()
the song is nice..Originally posted by rainee:if I am not made for you
Then why does my heart tell me that I am...
chocolates made me sadder![]()
*snatches ur chips away*Originally posted by seow:Bo lang to share my chips with....![]()
You got the Last Order OVA?Originally posted by seow:Eh?
Went to the ffac webbie and found out that barret wallace's birthday falls on the same day as mine.![]()
Simi lai eh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You got the Last Order OVA?![]()
It's part of the FFVII: AC disc set. About 30 mins, done in true Jpn anime style, talks about a particular part of the story in FFVII.Originally posted by seow:Simi lai eh?
Originally posted by seow:Running short of disk space on one partition used mainly for animes and movies..
Which title should i delete?
Help me decide leh.
Saiyuki reloaded.
Gunslinger girl.
DNangel.
Bakuretsu tenshi(burst angel).
Hellsing.
Chrno crusade.
She bu de but really running low on disk space, if only my disk crive can read dvd.
Never had a chance to play any of the FF series...Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's part of the FFVII: AC disc set. About 30 mins, done in true Jpn anime style, talks about a particular part of the story in FFVII.
If you played FFVII before, you shall have a look at it. Remember to get the subbed one.![]()
Ok.Originally posted by seow:Never had a chance to play any of the FF series...
My bike requires some investment again...Originally posted by the Bear:get a DVD writer.. it's cheap these days
Will do.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ok.But since you watched so much anime, you shall have a look at it if you have the time.
Originally posted by seow:Zzz...
Hello.Originally posted by alfagal:sian
Originally posted by alfagal:hello!
(today forgot to sign in)![]()