woah. ur fast. though ur method different from mineOriginally posted by CoolMyth:1/80*81 + 1/81*82 + 1/82*83 + ... + 1/399*400 = 1/80 - 1/400 = 1/100.![]()
mong xian jiejie come le ahOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Okay lah, that's it. I'm getting tired.
Night, peeps.![]()
Hiya.Originally posted by starblue:sht. i didnt study at all today. again. i'm doomed.....
Now study?Originally posted by starblue:sht. i didnt study at all today. again. i'm doomed.....
haiz... had two major exams the last two days. and i have to do my part for two projects. got meeting tomolo. die liao. how you doing with school?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hiya.![]()
got three exams after the midterm break. god help me with those....Originally posted by seow:Now study?
Good luck if its a test or something.![]()
Haven't had a mid-term test yet. All after break. Die lor.Originally posted by starblue:haiz... had two major exams the last two days. and i have to do my part for two projects. got meeting tomolo. die liao. how you doing with school?
You do the papers mah, not god.Originally posted by starblue:got three exams after the midterm break. god help me with those....
just did one today 20% confirm out of the window leOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Haven't had a mid-term test yet. All after break. Die lor.![]()
had two so far. one super easy, which is not a good thing at all.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Haven't had a mid-term test yet. All after break. Die lor.![]()
haiz... dun say liao lah. i got one on the first day after the break. biocomputing. haiz....Originally posted by CoolMyth:You do the papers mah, not god.![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:just finished watching huo yuan jia![]()
Originally posted by starblue:haiz... dun say liao lah. i got one on the first day after the break. biocomputing. haiz....
so now, i have two projects, 1 long lab report, 3 exams and a tutorial on my plate. definitely need to diet more often.
make sure you get sleep in the godly hours loh.Originally posted by the Bear:as long as you do them well
from tomorrow onwards until dunno when, i get to work in the office until ungodly hours
oh well.. after that, i think i go take a week off or something
Originally posted by starblue:make sure you get sleep in the godly hours loh.![]()
nice movesOriginally posted by starblue:i watched it also. it was really..... solid. right??? lolz.. my friend cried in that show. o.O in front of 3 guys she went with. i was like wtf. got things to cry about meh??
ok maybe it's just me. i will never cry in front of pple. especially guys. especially not about some movie. o.O
Can share anything we don't know yet?Originally posted by the Bear:see how.. most of the time, i'll be waiting in the office to see if i'm activated...
while waiting, i'll be revamping my section's material..
holeeeee craponastick!
there's another murder today... someone stabbed a pregnant woman to death!
murder seems to be the new hobby now..Originally posted by the Bear:see how.. most of the time, i'll be waiting in the office to see if i'm activated...
while waiting, i'll be revamping my section's material..
holeeeee craponastick!
there's another murder today... someone stabbed a pregnant woman to death!