holy....... o.O really? in singapore??Originally posted by the Bear:see how.. most of the time, i'll be waiting in the office to see if i'm activated...
while waiting, i'll be revamping my section's material..
holeeeee craponastick!
there's another murder today... someone stabbed a pregnant woman to death!
It's splashed all over our local media.Originally posted by starblue:holy....... o.O really? in singapore??
totally vicious.... he breaks people's arms and legs like nobody's business liddat. urgh. i hate violent guys.... and he sounds so funny in the beginning....Originally posted by mystiv:nice moves![]()
yeah. for the past two days i've gotten myself buried in my notes. so er, why did the pharker do it? doesnt he know s'pore's population is ageing as it is?Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's splashed all over our local media.
My dear, you've been studying hard.....too hard in fact.![]()
he doesnt do that after he 'kai1 qiao4' mahOriginally posted by starblue:totally vicious.... he breaks people's arms and legs like nobody's business liddat. urgh. i hate violent guys.... and he sounds so funny in the beginning....![]()
This kind of thing no idea one lah.Originally posted by starblue:yeah. for the past two days i've gotten myself buried in my notes. so er, why did the pharker do it? doesnt he know s'pore's population is ageing as it is?
Originally posted by starblue:yeah. for the past two days i've gotten myself buried in my notes. so er, why did the pharker do it? doesnt he know s'pore's population is ageing as it is?
Chey! Thought can fish some juicy news from you.Originally posted by the Bear:well, the other day, someone was shot to death.. the gunman has fled but they've arrested another dude in connection..
then today, someone stabbed his pregnant wife to death around holland...
watching news now.. that's how i found out

my com siao liao. anyhow switch off. -_-"Originally posted by CoolMyth:This kind of thing no idea one lah.
And hor, see you studying so hard, I'm inspired to do the same too. You be my role model hor? Then whenever I study, I will always think of you studying.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:my com siao liao. anyhow switch off. -_-"
and hor, i already not studying enuff loh. only pick up my notes cos exam is the next day. die liao lah must study harder in the mid term break... o.O
Your comp lao ya lah.Originally posted by starblue:my com siao liao. anyhow switch off. -_-"
and hor, i already not studying enuff loh. only pick up my notes cos exam is the next day. die liao lah must study harder in the mid term break... o.O
did i mention i am phobic with regards to dirt and places where spiders may breed??Originally posted by the Bear:your computer trying to tell you something?
mine used to do that.. it was overheating coz the vents were clogged with dirt
check that?
haiz. i only studied when the exams come loh. never study more than that. haiz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Your comp lao ya lah.
Like that not studying hard enough? Oh my, I suddenly feel ashamed of myself.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:did i mention i am phobic with regards to dirt and places where spiders may breed??i dare not check in those crevices.
yeah... maybe i will. it's the desktop and my bros are the ones who use it. but i doubt they will get on their ass to do it. -_-"Originally posted by the Bear:get one of those vacuum cleaners to "suck out the dirt"
thats what i have always been doingOriginally posted by starblue:haiz. i only studied when the exams come loh. never study more than that. haiz...
o.O wad is your CAP? just curious... i used to study more. but now ah, haiz... no more drive liao.Originally posted by hisoka:thats what i have always been doing![]()
starblue call me lazy!!!![]()
cool.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm still "studying"
i love learning about new things
only 4.39Originally posted by starblue:o.O wad is your CAP? just curious... i used to study more. but now ah, haiz... no more drive liao.
Is auto shut down or monitor off by itself?Originally posted by starblue:my com siao liao. anyhow switch off. -_-"
may not be virus. can be overheat or not enuff ramOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Is auto shut down or monitor off by itself?
Try not too overclock the PC, especially Intel-based PCs. They can go crazy.
If auto shut down, I wish you good luck. Got virus liao. If you don't have firewall, even more good luck. Windows XP can be shut down remotely if I gained access.Either that, you keep hitting the computer's power button.
Monitor off by itself, maybe not enough power. Or maybe wires are loosely connected.