Overheat can be a reason.Originally posted by hisoka:may not be virus. can be overheat or not enuff ram
Originally posted by hisoka:only 4.39![]()
tried it b4 my comp either always auto shutdown or auto restart. then i added ram no problem leOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Overheat can be a reason.
RAM? First time I hear. I use Windows XP with minimum RAM, nothing happened. Only thing is super slow in starting up.![]()
i was 4.72 at end of 1st year. if you wanna cry?Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
*bashes up hisoka*
Cry what cry? Siao ah?!?!![]()
So, nothing less than a perfect 5 eh?Originally posted by hisoka:i was 4.72 at end of 1st year. if you wanna cry?![]()
You suay lor. No such thing happened to me. I used 64MB to try, defying their minimum requirements of 128MB but nothing happen.Originally posted by hisoka:tried it b4 my comp either always auto shutdown or auto restart. then i added ram no problem le
huh?? what perfect 5? i dun wat lah i just want first class can le. cry cos from so high drop until like that drop .4 leh alot lorOriginally posted by CoolMyth:So, nothing less than a perfect 5 eh?![]()
*sigh*Originally posted by hisoka:huh?? what perfect 5? i dun wat lah i just want first class can le. cry cos from so high drop until like that drop .4 leh alot lor
edit: btw to starblue the sem i actually studied when no exams were on the horizon my cap dropped the most![]()
not that good not badOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*sigh*
How's your CAP compared to your entire cohort? Very good or bad?![]()
roll??Originally posted by laurence82:*rolls in*
*sigh*Originally posted by hisoka:not that good not bad
dun talk like that leh not my fault starblue ask oneOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*sigh*
I pretend I never saw that CAP.
Originally posted by hisoka:roll??
Originally posted by the Bear:he says he's overeating, so must roll around
nitezOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Night people.![]()
want to help you but i excuse heavy load sorryOriginally posted by laurence82:cant get up
arghh
i am not excused from violenceOriginally posted by hisoka:want to help you but i excuse heavy load sorry![]()
tot you cannot get up?Originally posted by laurence82:i am not excused from violence![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:bye bye people... i'm off to gentings tml liao!![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:![]()