Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
tired...Originally posted by alfagal:wats wrong rainee
The "original" version.Originally posted by alfagal:taxi 3?
e one by queen latifa is taxi part wat?
so fast got 3?
Originally posted by rainee:tired...
so much on my mind, yet feels like nobody can understand how I feel...![]()
No sounds may mean you don't have the codec for it.Originally posted by seow:Stupid download..
No subs, no sound.
Can play liao.Originally posted by CoolMyth:No sounds may mean you don't have the codec for it.
A great way to de-stress.Originally posted by rainee:tired...
so much on my mind, yet feels like nobody can understand how I feel...![]()
why not just write down somewhere, in proper language?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A great way to de-stress.
Write down all your feelings in secret code.
If you need one good website to code them, go simonsingh.net
Find Black Chamber. Learn everything there.![]()
So leh cheh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A great way to de-stress.
Write down all your feelings in secret code.
If you need one good website to code them, go simonsingh.net
Find Black Chamber. Learn everything there.![]()
Don't want lah. Some more can keep me occupied for a while, sort of distract me.Originally posted by mystiv:why not just write down somewhere, in proper language?
Ah..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't want lah. Some more can keep me occupied for a while, sort of distract me.
if im confused, upset or anything..i think, and sleepOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't want lah. Some more can keep me occupied for a while, sort of distract me.
not everyone can achieve thatOriginally posted by seow:I just stop thinking of the problem.