Just think fcuk it lar, and go do something else.Originally posted by mystiv:not everyone can achieve that![]()

Originally posted by rainee:had a very weird and vivid dream just now while I was taking a nap...
I was on a rollercoaster, except that this ride is a bit weird, cos there is nothing to hold us from falling down, we have to hold on to a glider and our legs are striped to a glider as well, so if you let go of the glider suddenly during the ride, that's the endthen it is like, I was being held by someone to prevent me from falling and then the rollercoaster took a turn and I was holding on to that person to prevent him from falling...but after the ride ended, my teeth all started dropping off
sleeping in the afternoon always give me weird dreams
Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
*Imagine rainee with no teeth*![]()
j/k lah.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
but really freaky u know...i tried to stop them from dropping out, and then more dropped outOriginally posted by CoolMyth:j/k lah.![]()
A possible omen of something?Originally posted by rainee:but really freaky u know...i tried to stop them from dropping out, and then more dropped outand the weird thing is there is no pain, nor there is any blood...
after that, the scene kinda changed...I was at an old market back home? and I was walking around and I saw ppl making handicrafts...some of them was making some kinda pouchs and when I asked them what it is for, they said it is to store the things you never want to lose in life...sth like dat...![]()
gimme your email add, then I will send that song to uOriginally posted by CoolMyth:A possible omen of something?
Anyway, rainee, got request from me at music exchange.![]()
Originally posted by seow:I dreamt my teeth dropped off too.
Only one or two.
And one was long macam canine teeth.![]()
haha...Originally posted by BadzMaro:haha i had 3 dreams last nite man! All 3 dreams shit happened on me.. 1) one.. i was trying to hide .. and i was being blowpiped..i had at least 10 darts.. teh darks somehow are homing or something.n i swear i could feel the pain then i fell from the roof or something..
2nd one was blur.. the 3rd one is that my gf found out that i with this other girlit was so real i swear i didnt know what to say ! lucky it was a dream only..sheit..
Originally posted by rainee:haha...
funny thing with me is...I never dream of my current bf or crushes...but I will dream of them when it is over...like a few days ago, I dreamed of my high school crush...I havent even thought abt him in the longest time
He rejected me even in my dreams...
yea I know...Originally posted by seow:
Now got te liao ah.
Originally posted by rainee:yea I know...
and now I realize something...
all the guys (except one high school crush) that I like have small eyes
You like "xiao xin yan" guys?Originally posted by rainee:yea I know...
and now I realize something...
all the guys (except one high school crush) that I like have small eyes
Originally posted by CoolMyth:The last dream I had was I dreamt of football.
Liverpool 2 Arsenal 1.
Must have been because watching the vid of that winning goal on Youtube before sleeping.![]()