Yep. today got another big one.Originally posted by seow:
Heard they have a match, is it over?
o...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yep. today got another big one.![]()
it is not like I purposely go after guys with small eyes k...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You like "xiao xin yan" guys?![]()
On the contrary, I like big-eyed gals. Of course, so not bad until see liao I scared.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:it is not like I purposely go after guys with small eyes k...
just a realization that all my crushes happen to have small eyes...tho I might not even realize it at the time I fell for them
my ai ai said it is an act of balance, cos my own eyes are big enuff![]()
bo langOriginally posted by rainee:bo lang again
I come in weekends nowadays always bo lang...haiz
but me very sianz leh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:bo lang
good ma
means no wolves around.![]()
Sian play lor.Originally posted by rainee:but me very sianz leh...
haiz, shud be reading my notes for my exam this tuesday oso la...![]()

I've already said its going to be spamming of photos.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()

The sign plate colour like wrong in colour.Originally posted by seow:
using the water bag as a drip??Originally posted by seow:Photo spam!!
Camelbak.Originally posted by hisoka:using the water bag as a drip??![]()
Donno why too.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The sign plate colour like wrong in colour.
Lao ya cameraOriginally posted by seow:Donno why too.![]()
The quality on par with those simi 5-6megapixel camela hor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Lao ya camera![]()
wow i got to see you aroundOriginally posted by starblue:anyone here tonight?
luff what? i so sad le trying to rush a stupid urgent essay, must hand in by 12 tomorrowOriginally posted by mystiv:![]()
cheer you up mahOriginally posted by hisoka:luff what? i so sad le trying to rush a stupid urgent essay, must hand in by 12 tomorrow![]()