o.k la.. not bad. She is very fun person. Humourous, just tat she got asshole managers and she is too camera conscience..he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:btw, i heard u met Amber Chia eh..
how is she? manage to get her number?
eh, u make it sound so unhygienic and dirty liddat eh..Originally posted by BadzMaro:u give him as bday gift ? loaded with HIV n unknown HERPES ? u are such a good friend. Why not go Rasa Sayang or Taipei , lots of nice china girls there.. book him like 2 . 1 each on his side.. pop pills , sing karaoke , drink. THat will be one good bday present also. Just that more expensive.. but since got money.. why not spend it right ?
u calling girls not dirty meh ?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, u make it sound so unhygienic and dirty liddat eh..
u stick ur cam in her face how can she be not shy?Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.k la.. not bad. She is very fun person. Humourous, just tat she got asshole managers and she is too camera conscience..he he
eh...ur a pimp?Originally posted by BadzMaro:u calling girls not dirty meh ?
mine at least just GRO.. urs is like paying to fuck man.. got difference u know. Mine got quality.. plus.. if they like u , u untung after ur karaoke session,.
no.. i meant camera conscience as in , when talking or just socialising.. usddenly she will pose.. n i will be like 'whoa'... look around trying to find the camera that she may have spotted..ha ha..Originally posted by alexkusu:u stick ur cam in her face how can she be not shy?
i heard u have spy cams in ur club eh.. true or not?
in toilets hia HIA!
no.. i am not a pimp. I am just acquainted with the people that provide certain services. PLUS... i am also a frequent customer to thier humble abode..Originally posted by alexkusu:eh...ur a pimp?
seems like ur falling for her. Did u give her discount? 50%?Originally posted by BadzMaro:no.. i meant camera conscience as in , when talking or just socialising.. usddenly she will pose.. n i will be like 'whoa'... look around trying to find the camera that she may have spotted..ha ha..
who tell u we got spy cams...
impressive..ur customer service has improved from last time. Any possibility of investing in your club? I start small.. 1k niaOriginally posted by BadzMaro:no.. i am not a pimp. I am just acquainted with the people that provide certain services. PLUS... i am also a frequent customer to thier humble abode..
yes.. answering to ur cellphone enquiry is that u can find it anywhere in any cellphone shop la !
I not falling for her man.. there are others.. more prettier out there.. GRO's that are way prettier then her also u know.Originally posted by alexkusu:seems like ur falling for her. Did u give her discount? 50%?
Hope to come by your place one day. I go ask one of my cousin n his friends pay you a visit.. he is one of the actors in that movie SEPET
its not a club la.. its a lounge la. My friend one is the club. Sorry , 1k is just too small amount.. he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:impressive..ur customer service has improved from last time. Any possibility of investing in your club? I start small.. 1k nia
paiseh..me fully booked ma..Originally posted by BadzMaro:I not falling for her man.. there are others.. more prettier out there.. GRO's that are way prettier then her also u know.
U say come so many time never come.. diu la. SEPET actors.. damn the Malay chick cute .. but she look so small size man. hahaha..
fully booked ? so many chaboh.. dun share .. 78 .. next time see u.. kick ur @$$.Originally posted by alexkusu:paiseh..me fully booked ma..
i even ddnt go sarawak plaza/tun jugah area too wor.. jialat or not? saberkas, parkson, etc still havent go
btw, small size as in petite or mosquitoe bites?
tell u wat la, if i dun make it tis time, end of year i come la.. bring ur absinthe if u wish
i want share but u dun wan collect. Me tis year wan concentrate on my studies nia Later tonite got bbq. But u got private function ur place hor..... too bad...Originally posted by BadzMaro:fully booked ? so many chaboh.. dun share .. 78 .. next time see u.. kick ur @$$.
petite lo..
where got u got share.. u never share u tight @$$.. what does studies got anything to do with coming out having a good time. U brought ur books back to kch ? i dun think so.. hahahaOriginally posted by alexkusu:i want share but u dun wan collect. Me tis year wan concentrate on my studies nia Later tonite got bbq. But u got private function ur place hor..... too bad...
tiu..u wan go hia? actually..i duno whreOriginally posted by BadzMaro:where got u got share.. u never share u tight @$$.. what does studies got anything to do with coming out having a good time. U brought ur books back to kch ? i dun think so.. hahaha
got bbq never invite.. sigh.. its o.k la.. wo kan kai le..
MAI KU! hahah... actually. i also dunno where. Airport there got meh ? u talking about 10 Mile there the Pig leg roast BBQ wor.. aaar.. slurp... google earth cant see shit..he he.. not like can see SG so clear like that HE HEOriginally posted by alexkusu:tiu..u wan go hia? actually..i duno whre
my fren say airport thre...u go use google earth n find ..see can strike it lucky or not
Frens say airport.. not really so keen to go..many blood suckin vamps threOriginally posted by BadzMaro:MAI KU! hahah... actually. i also dunno where. Airport there got meh ? u talking about 10 Mile there the Pig leg roast BBQ wor.. aaar.. slurp... google earth cant see shit..he he.. not like can see SG so clear like that HE HE
downblouse.. i like thatOriginally posted by alexkusu:Frens say airport.. not really so keen to go..many blood suckin vamps thre
it be nice if google earth more detailed hor..can see ppl walkin..who knows.. some perverts can use it for downblouse
never jio meOriginally posted by seow:OMG, how dead.
I'm going into gunz then.
me?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Anybody home.....