hi!wassup? sorry, just now watching tv. i am so bored.Originally posted by hisoka:wow i got to see you around
high 5Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yay! Liverpool won!![]()
^5.Originally posted by mystiv:high 5![]()
Gals will never understand.Originally posted by starblue:wad's with guys and soccer??![]()
what i dun understand is how guys can run and kick a ball with their legs at the same time!!! bloody PE lessons. i always trip over the ball. -_-"Originally posted by CoolMyth:Gals will never understand.
Speaking of which, you have any plans to join Singapore Idol? They got an audition tomorrow....![]()
Errmmm...maybe you got fat legs?Originally posted by starblue:what i dun understand is how guys can run and kick a ball with their legs at the same time!!! bloody PE lessons. i always trip over the ball. -_-"
erm, nope. i dun think i will. publicity is really not my thing.![]()
-_-" i do not have fat legs. it's you bloody guys who have 4 legs.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Errmmm...maybe you got fat legs?
Why not go for audition? It's so near....![]()
Peekture please.Originally posted by starblue:-_-" i do not have fat legs. it's you bloody guys who have 4 legs.
Aiyah, dun waste the opportunity mah.Originally posted by starblue:near means must go meh? lolz...
Originally posted by starblue:-_-" i do not have fat legs. it's you bloody guys who have 4 legs.
near means must go meh? lolz...
dun have 4 legs then how to kick ball and run at the same time???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, dun waste the opportunity mah.I believe all gals love the chance to be on TV.
-_-""" are you laughing at me???Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i can't play soccer well or much an neither do i exercise but i can at least kick the ball and run and not trip over it...........
must be the jelly legs then if not fat legs![]()
antihistamine wun really help nose block, unless its an infection. try inhallants?? like Vicks or something...Originally posted by the Bear:my nose is stuck
it's been stuck since 12 noon...
and i've just returned an hour ago from standing around in Marine Parade, waiting for the SM, then entertaining little children, talking to adults, getting wet in the rain, waiting for the SM, entertaining screaming little kids, then coming home
i'm tired...
wondering if i should OD on the antihistamine and then go sleep
A tip for the guys here. starblue particularly likes guys who can play basketball, especially when they finished playing and sweating also.Originally posted by starblue:-_-""" are you laughing at me???
do you play bball then?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:antihistamine wun really help nose block, unless its an infection. try inhallants?? like Vicks or something...
o.O did i reveal all that with the simple "do you play bball"??!! o.OOriginally posted by CoolMyth:A tip for the guys here. starblue particularly likes guys who can play basketball, especially when they finished playing and sweating also.Want to impress starblue? Play basketball!
Okie, off to watch another ball-game.Goodnight blue blue. Goodnight everyone.
erm... then i also dunno liao. prob slept on a raw nerve last night.... can you taste your food??Originally posted by the Bear:been using vapex the whole day...
it's transformed from runny nose, to blocked nose, to disgustingly runny nose and back again to blocked nose, for too many times than i can count today...
and in between, i've sneezed so much my head hurts
yupz i play bball. in fact i prefer playing bball but prefer half court cos i too fat to run full courtOriginally posted by starblue:-_-""" are you laughing at me???
do you play bball then?![]()
Blue blue ball.Originally posted by starblue:o.O did i reveal all that with the simple "do you play bball"??!! o.O![]()
Originally posted by starblue:erm... then i also dunno liao. prob slept on a raw nerve last night.... can you taste your food??
do you play well?Originally posted by hisoka:yupz i play bball. in fact i prefer playing bball but prefer half court cos i too fat to run full court![]()
pepper did that to you?? o.O i get pepper up my nose all the time. lolz... but nvm, i sneeze rather elegantly if i may so so myself.Originally posted by the Bear:i think it started at noon coz of the pepper i used.. some of it ended up in my nose..
after that, it just won't stop
oh well.. nevermind.. usually after some sleep, it's gone.. the antihistamine is usually the trick to make me sleep, and as a backup to fight the runny nose
not really lah and long time no play leOriginally posted by starblue:do you play well?![]()