-_-"Originally posted by seow:Blue blue ball.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:-_-"
Originally posted by starblue:pepper did that to you?? o.O i get pepper up my nose all the time. lolz... but nvm, i sneeze rather elegantly if i may so so myself.![]()
no lah, i scared later i win you boi song with me...Originally posted by hisoka:not really lah and long time no play le
but passable lor my playign i guess.
why? want to play bball with me arh? i scared you say i bully you wor![]()

Originally posted by starblue:no lah, i scared later i win you boi song with me...![]()
no lah. i just love watching guys play bball. my kor plays really well, and the way he shoots is just so...... so...... handsome.if he wasnt my kor, i'd probably fall for him. buahahaakakaahhahakakahkahkahaakhaa.....
ah well, i wun call it an interest. i'm not that into playing it myself. but i sure do like to watch it.Originally posted by the Bear:i bet you do
well, sometimes it goes away after a few sneezes, most of the time, it keeps going until i go to sleep
i think i may need new glasses soon.. i think mine more than 7 years already
oh.. i saw that you take an interest in basketball huh? :lol
too bad i can't play it anymore.. haven't shot a basket in more than 10 years... i can still spin one tho'
Tennis?Originally posted by starblue:ah well, i wun call it an interest. i'm not that into playing it myself. but i sure do like to watch it.and tennis also, although i dun quite know the rules. i just enjoy watching guys at it. they always look exceptionally cool (if they play well, that is).
/raises eyebrowOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
next time must jio you to see me play bball to attract you le![]()
who the crap is that?Originally posted by seow:Let me repeat.
This guy long time no see here hor.![]()
Reno from ffac.Originally posted by starblue:who the crap is that?
you never watch FF7 advent children!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by starblue:who the crap is that?
lolz. me too, last time i played it was in JC. didnt go very well, that one. and i have resorted to just watching ever since.Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. tennis.. haven't swung a racquet in ages too
but then, i only know 2 strokes.. topspin forehand and topspin backhand
Agree.Originally posted by hisoka:you never watch FF7 advent children!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
go watch now its a very good movie![]()
ffac?????Originally posted by seow:Reno from ffac.
Use him to represent a certain reno here.![]()
er... pardon me but wad's that?Originally posted by hisoka:you never watch FF7 advent children!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
go watch now its a very good movie![]()
MY sis and her friends will meet up at my place to swing rackets and anyhow whack quite often.Originally posted by starblue:lolz. me too, last time i played it was in JC. didnt go very well, that one. and i have resorted to just watching ever since.![]()
Final fantasy advent children.Originally posted by starblue:ffac?????
Originally posted by starblue:er... pardon me but wad's that?

omg!!!Originally posted by starblue:er... pardon me but wad's that?
trust me its nothing like the first one, this is good!Originally posted by the Bear:some kinda animated movie...
after the first final fantasy movie, i've decided not to watch this one
Ah, i heard it(ff spirit within?) wasn't good from a classmate who watched it before.Originally posted by the Bear:some kinda animated movie...
after the first final fantasy movie, i've decided not to watch this one