gordon say le mahOriginally posted by laurence82:what thing? say leh
dont copy mossie style
Originally posted by mystiv:'Do you like rainee?'
How much ang bao money u got. something liddat
does the news appear in Life! also?Originally posted by mystiv:gordon say le mah
about the news!!!Originally posted by laurence82:curious abt what?
just go download any p2p software, then search for jap av can ler
^_^
can translate the whole thing for me pls?Originally posted by mystiv:'Do you like rainee?'
How much ang bao money u got. something liddat
That will cost u $100 ang pow moneyOriginally posted by The Emperor:can translate the whole thing for me pls?
-_-""Originally posted by laurence82:That will cost u $100 ang pow money
Thank you
no problem. i'll do it when i get back from work.Originally posted by The Emperor:about the news!!!
haiz.. just wanna have a look lor.
hopefully gordonator can do me a short favour by scanning out the entire news.
i read zao bao everyday what.Originally posted by mystiv:kns, why gordon so clever
can san for all heaveners here to see anot? please.Originally posted by Gordonator:i read zao bao everyday what.
anyway can tell that the reporter is a fan of starblue's heaven leh.
when i get home loh. papers is in my house.Originally posted by The Emperor:can san for all heaveners here to see anot? please.
hehe... when u get home? tonight ar?Originally posted by Gordonator:when i get home loh. papers is in my house.
ya lor. come back again at 9pm.Originally posted by The Emperor:hehe... when u get home? tonight ar?
Say now leh. If not, no more members discount for you.Originally posted by Gordonator:ya lor. come back again at 9pm.
Oi! Come out and play!Originally posted by Gordonator:ya lor. come back again at 9pm.
alrighty then... we'll all await ur publication tml..Originally posted by Gordonator:sorry folks. guess i can only scan the pic at my office tomorrow.
anyway, the emperor, chanff8, seow, darkness_hacker99, starpuppy and SGpork's name were mentioned.
No more member's discount for you.Originally posted by Gordonator:sorry folks. guess i can only scan the pic at my office tomorrow.
anyway, the emperor, chanff8, seow, darkness_hacker99, starpuppy and SGpork's name were mentioned.
wha...must be something intresting...since i dun post much alsoOriginally posted by The Emperor:alrighty then... we'll all await ur publication tml..
Darth Vader > NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!Originally posted by Gordonator:sorry folks. guess i can only scan the pic at my office tomorrow.