Cool and mystiv are getting desperateOriginally posted by mystiv:Bachelors of Starblue Heaven hereby officially seek for more female prescence
not mi not miOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Cool and mystiv are getting desperate
19/f here..Originally posted by mystiv:Bachelors of Starblue Heaven hereby officially seek for more female prescence
here got a lot of bachelors??Originally posted by mystiv:Bachelors of Starblue Heaven hereby officially seek for more female prescence
yesOriginally posted by sacredspirits:here got a lot of bachelors??
bachelor in biotech here count or not?Originally posted by mystiv:yes
FemaleOriginally posted by mystiv:Bachelors of Starblue Heaven hereby officially seek for more female prescence
we wan female presence eh...not motherly presenceOriginally posted by littlestream:Female
Married with child
looks like everyone here quite deprived liao hor...have to come up with this sorta threadOriginally posted by coffeeortea:omg!! how can a female's heaven not have females!!
Originally posted by alexkusu:we wan female presence eh...not motherly presence
i think they want female not mamaOriginally posted by littlestream:
yi boh specify mah. only say FEMALE. i also female what.
Really ah? Orh, okay lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think they want female not mama
haih.. can u blame a lonely, desparate boy in need of female companionship?Originally posted by littlestream:
yi boh specify mah. only say FEMALE. i also female what.
Originally posted by alexkusu:haih.. can u blame a lonely, desparate boy in need of female companionship?
ls, dun nag at me la...startin to sound like my mum
u got any female daughters to intro to our guys here?Originally posted by littlestream:Really ah? Orh, okay lah.
/exit
my family give angpows eh...ls didnt give angpow ma..feeling not the same maOriginally posted by littlestream:
Alamak.........I thought you miss family mah. No heart lah you!
Got.....but they are in kindergarten. Can?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u got any female daughters to intro to our guys here?
Oh, we don't practice that. What happened was people started giving out empty red packets. After numerous complaints, the village chief decided *cough* 'scrap this tradition' *ahem*Originally posted by alexkusu:my family give angpows eh...ls didnt give angpow ma..feeling not the same ma
dun ask me...ask ah cool and mystivOriginally posted by littlestream:Got.....but they are in kindergarten. Can?
yalor..wat better way to say "I love you my dear child " than 3 figure angpows rite?Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, we don't practice that. What happened was people started giving out empty red packets. After numerous complaints, the village chief decided *cough* 'scrap this tradition' *ahem*
Wah, your measurement of family ties is through ang pows one ah?