aiya...we cannot bio u maOriginally posted by rainee:i come in oso bo lang chai, still say miss female presence.
hmmph.
so only welcome those female presence when you can bio them one la?Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...we cannot bio u ma
later our heads roll
i am speaking up for the behalf of ah cool and mystiv...Originally posted by rainee:so only welcome those female presence when you can bio them one la?
you're in drop dead denial of yourselfOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i am speaking up for the behalf of ah cool and mystiv...
i dun bio all the girls who come in..
not mi not mi
Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun ask me...ask ah cool and mystiv
we wouldntOriginally posted by thinkdifferent:If my presence will be present, I hope the desperate guys won't jump on me.
you they dun dare lah. they scare one emperor mahOriginally posted by rainee:i come in oso bo lang chai, still say miss female presence.
hmmph.
Jump? I think they too desperate until become pounce on you liao. Just kidding.Originally posted by thinkdifferent:If my presence will be present, I hope the desperate guys won't jump on me.
kou shi xin feiOriginally posted by mystiv:we wouldnt
*gets ready a springboard*
I should hide then.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Jump? I think they too desperate until become pounce on you liao. Just kidding.
*puts on a helmet*Originally posted by mystiv:we wouldnt
*gets ready a springboard*
/lends thinkdifferent a sharpened axeOriginally posted by thinkdifferent:*puts on a helmet*
it's not that... it's 'yin'ism.Originally posted by alfagal:do i smell desperatism?
*cuts wood with it and makes a camp fire*Originally posted by hisoka:/lends thinkdifferent a sharpened axe
*starts singing campfire songs*Originally posted by thinkdifferent:*cuts wood with it and makes a camp fire*
There's too much "yang" energy around here.Originally posted by alfagal:do i smell desperatism?
*goes prepare more wood to sustain the fire*Originally posted by alfagal:*campfires burning..camfires burning....*
have you heard about the true story about the boy who spent the night alone in sgforums?Originally posted by thinkdifferent:Now when all are sitting around the camp fire, some ghost stories would be fine.