How about finding real ghosts? Come to think of it, it's quite fun.Originally posted by thinkdifferent:Now when all are sitting around the camp fire, some ghost stories would be fine.
must be quite scaryOriginally posted by hisoka:have you heard about the true story about the boy who spent the night alone in sgforums?
For information which belong to my privacy please pm meOriginally posted by starblue:alfa jie is back!!! hi hi alfa jie. and rainee jie of cos.
oh, i see thinkdifferent is here... mind telling me your age at least. dun worry, i'm straight, even though i'm allergic to guys. i prefer the look-look-dun-touch policy.
Alright, we create the ghost busters unit, you are the bossOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How about finding real ghosts? Come to think of it, it's quite fun.
age also cannot tell meh??? fine, nvm.......Originally posted by thinkdifferent:For information which belong to my privacy please pm me
I don't lead, I follow. Someone else will take charge.Originally posted by thinkdifferent:Alright, we create the ghost busters unit, you are the boss
We should ask the government for diapers dotations as our job is really scary.
LOL, last time never see profile meh? I am inclined to think that her last profile is real.Originally posted by thinkdifferent:For information which belong to my privacy please pm me
Scared of the "Gou3 Tou2 Zhan3"Originally posted by hisoka:you they dun dare lah. they scare one emperor mah
xiaomayi, join us leh. We're forming "7 Flowers!"Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, last time never see profile meh? I am inclined to think that her last profile is real.
Simi si 7 flowers?Originally posted by CoolMyth:xiaomayi, join us leh. We're forming "7 Flowers!"
http://www.jungiery.com/7flowers/Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Simi si 7 flowers?
can i play hangman instead for ur info?Originally posted by thinkdifferent:For information which belong to my privacy please pm me
What for? I don't go Kbox de. I avoid as far as possible. Any place where there's smoke and beer is out for me. And strictly.Originally posted by CoolMyth:
]Originally posted by alexkusu:can i play hangman instead for ur info?
I mean starblue's Heaven equivalent of 7 Flowers lah. We only got 3 here.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What for? I don't go Kbox de. I avoid as far as possible. Any place where there's smoke and beer is out for me. And strictly.
Hmm, thinkdifferent will tell you. I think I am average. thinkdifferent's secret. Cannot tell. You PM me also no use. A secret that will be kept forever.....Originally posted by CoolMyth:I mean starblue's Heaven equivalent of 7 Flowers lah. We only got 3 here.
thinkdifferent is chio bu ah?
i see cool's making a move on the ant.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I mean starblue's Heaven equivalent of 7 Flowers lah. We only got 3 here.
thinkdifferent is chio bu ah?
Originally posted by starblue:i see cool's making a move on the ant.
Hmm....Originally posted by starblue:i see cool's making a move on the ant.
beware..... you can hide behind me no problem. how old are you btw??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm....
*waits for answer*Originally posted by starblue:beware..... you can hide behind me no problem. how old are you btw??
See profile lah. My profile is real de.Originally posted by starblue:beware..... you can hide behind me no problem. how old are you btw??
somehow i have a feeling cool is more anxious than me to hear the answer...Originally posted by CoolMyth:*waits for answer*
Martial Arts?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:See profile lah. My profile is real de.
I can hide behind you no problem de. That's why I am called mayi, I just find someone bigger sized than me can liao. Not a problem, considering that most Singaporeans are bigger sized than me.