Arrrrroooooooooooooooo?Originally posted by starblue:somehow i have a feeling cool is more anxious than me to hear the answer...
*cough*lil ant beware the big bad wolf.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Martial Arts?
*shudders*
oooh.... same age as my bro... ahem.. you attached??? my brother's a nice guy you know... well, most of the time when he's not a pain in the butt.... really really this one i never bluff you.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:See profile lah. My profile is real de.
I can hide behind you no problem de. That's why I am called mayi, I just find someone bigger sized than me can liao. Not a problem, considering that most Singaporeans are bigger sized than me.
Of course will. Cannot repeat Little Red Riding Hood's history.Originally posted by starblue:somehow i have a feeling cool is more anxious than me to hear the answer...
*cough*lil ant beware the big bad wolf.
I don't mind getting a gal who can protect me.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
erm.. yah, cos you're quite new here so must tell you a rule around this place. only i am allowed to kill/maim/fatally injure anyone in here. the others can only break some bones, puncture a pancreas liddat only. so just remember that when you feel like taking down cool ok??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Oi, oi!Originally posted by starblue:oooh.... same age as my bro... ahem.. you attached??? my brother's a nice guy you know... well, most of the time when he's not a pain in the butt.... really really this one i never bluff you.
Not attached.Originally posted by starblue:oooh.... same age as my bro... ahem.. you attached??? my brother's a nice guy you know... well, most of the time when he's not a pain in the butt.... really really this one i never bluff you.
no lah. he's only a pain in the butt when i am a pain in his butt.... and besides, wad is a sis if she doesnt roll her bro in mud before presenting him to a potential mate??? i'm just carrying on the tradition. trust me, he does the same for me, only he rolls me in cow dung. that ass....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not attached.
I don't know your brother wor. If he bao shang ming lai, and I recognize that name, then maybe can consider.
Anyway, got a feeling that you are bluffing me. He's a real pain in the butt, that's why you want him off.
No problem. I don't want to dirty my hands either. Let you do the dirty job.Originally posted by starblue:erm.. yah, cos you're quite new here so must tell you a rule around this place. only i am allowed to kill/maim/fatally injure anyone in here. the others can only break some bones, puncture a pancreas liddat only. so just remember that when you feel like taking down cool ok??
asskuse me... wad you want? you how old she how old? you old cow dun come eat small grass. shoo. this one i book for my bro liao.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oi, oi!
What are you trying to do?
Eating jelly ar? (pun for jealous, because jealous sounds like jelly)Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oi, oi!
What are you trying to do?
I help you matchmake lah.Originally posted by starblue:no lah. he's only a pain in the butt when i am a pain in his butt.... and besides, wad is a sis if she doesnt roll her bro in mud before presenting him to a potential mate??? i'm just carrying on the tradition. trust me, he does the same for me, only he rolls me in cow dung. that ass....
anyway i was saying, yah, he's nice lah. really. i think so. i hope.... he's a dragon, like you. and a scorpio, and you know lah, scorpios are intense cfreatures who are deeply and fiery sensual. sure to rile up your senses de.... how how bout it?
Then this old cow eat who?Originally posted by starblue:asskuse me... wad you want? you how old she how old? you old cow dun come eat small grass. shoo. this one i book for my bro liao.
Hmm, I shall consider.Originally posted by starblue:no lah. he's only a pain in the butt when i am a pain in his butt.... and besides, wad is a sis if she doesnt roll her bro in mud before presenting him to a potential mate??? i'm just carrying on the tradition. trust me, he does the same for me, only he rolls me in cow dung. that ass....
anyway i was saying, yah, he's nice lah. really. i think so. i hope.... he's a dragon, like you. and a scorpio, and you know lah, scorpios are intense cfreatures who are deeply and fiery sensual. sure to rile up your senses de.... how how bout it?
starblue is trying to earn her matchmaking fee.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eating jelly ar? (pun for jealous, because jealous sounds like jelly)
Hmm, so many choices.Originally posted by starblue:asskuse me... wad you want? you how old she how old? you old cow dun come eat small grass. shoo. this one i book for my bro liao.
sorry, i not for consumption....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then this old cow eat who?
You ah?
I won't pay anything for it.Originally posted by CoolMyth:starblue is trying to earn her matchmaking fee.
Dun fall for it.
you wan to step two boat is it? you not scared i tell your gal ah???Originally posted by Pitot:What abt me?
hello? i now no boat how to step?Originally posted by starblue:you wan to step two boat is it? you not scared i tell your gal ah???
/ps ant gal, dun listen to this guy lah. sure break your heart one. must listen to jie jie ok??
good good... anytime you sort it out liao just give me a pm. i will be at your service 24/7. and my brother also.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm, I shall consider.
What about your chio colleague?Originally posted by Pitot:What abt me?
dun have meh? i tot the other day you were just swooning over one??? /scrutinises pitot see if he lies. prepares boiling pot of oil just in caseOriginally posted by Pitot:hello? i now no boat how to step?