I don't care....Originally posted by starblue:sorry, i not for consumption....
/points to alex
Tempt her into stepping two boats lah.Originally posted by Pitot:Okie, too many days not online?
I tot i told u ppl she is already attached?
Wah, how come options getting more and more de?Originally posted by starblue:you wan to step two boat is it? you not scared i tell your gal ah???
/ps ant gal, dun listen to this guy lah. sure break your heart one. must listen to jie jie ok??
Virtual boat.Originally posted by Pitot:hello? i now no boat how to step?
Nvr do something to someone when you dont want it to be done to yourself..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Tempt her into stepping two boats lah.
har?? got meh??? your options only got one, my brother. the rest dun listen to them lah.... they talk rubbish nia.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah, how come options getting more and more de?
No problem. I forget to ask, is he too tall? I don't want to become giraffe.Originally posted by starblue:good good... anytime you sort it out liao just give me a pm. i will be at your service 24/7. and my brother also.
How tall are you first?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No problem. I forget to ask, is he too tall? I don't want to become giraffe.
Ok. Then must be like the government, practise selective listening.Originally posted by starblue:har?? got meh??? your options only got one, my brother. the rest dun listen to them lah.... they talk rubbish nia.
Murder! I give you double as much as they offer you!Originally posted by alexkusu:can i play hangman instead for ur info?
you how tall??? just wear heels loh... he's quite alright lah, taller than me by about half a head liddat loh. but dun worry lah, i will tell him to bend down when he wants to kiss you so no worries there ok?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No problem. I forget to ask, is he too tall? I don't want to become giraffe.
If I manage to get myself a boat, I'll make sure there will only be me on this boat.Originally posted by Pitot:Nvr do something to someone when you dont want it to be done to yourself..
What crapbox? The beer one de?Originally posted by starblue:btw, why antgal never go crapbox one???
so think diff.. just tell me, are you a jie or a mei to me???Originally posted by thinkdifferent:Murder! I give you double as much as they offer you!
impossible la.. people change..Originally posted by CoolMyth:If I manage to get myself a boat, I'll make sure there will only be me on this boat.
Haven't see peekture, haven't meet, haven't date, you are talking about kissing?Originally posted by starblue:you how tall??? just wear heels loh... he's quite alright lah, taller than me by about half a head liddat loh. but dun worry lah, i will tell him to bend down when he wants to kiss you so no worries there ok?
You seriously won't want to know. I would label myself as dwarf. 1.49mOriginally posted by CoolMyth:How tall are you first?
*waits for answer*Originally posted by starblue:so think diff.. just tell me, are you a jie or a mei to me???
Kawaii neh....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You seriously won't want to know. I would label myself as dwarf. 1.49m
yeah... ignore the title lah. dunno which bozo put one. a crapbox is a crapbox by any other name. and got this bear there, great guy. go ask him to be your daddy and the guys here wun dare to bully you le.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What crapbox? The beer one de?
Orh hor alex....Originally posted by thinkdifferent:Murder! I give you double as much as they offer you!
if not why she scared become girraffe?? ok, i was just teasing her i admit i'm bad ok??? can dun strip my mask off liddat not???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Haven't see peekture, haven't meet, haven't date, you are talking about kissing?