wat u need is to make more $$ seek more business opportunities.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I need to have the need to need something or i feel like i have no purpose on this planet.
Hey!! I also remember that saying, but can't quite put who said it. I like this saying very much, and trying to fulfill it. It is hard to do....Originally posted by Ecxentrique:I need to remember that someone said life is not about what I need but about what I want..
I want my knees back..
I want to downgrade and escape the torture of RT and IPPT..
very funny meh??? cos i say i want lilies on v day mah. so must get a guy fast. haiz... where got sell ah??Originally posted by CoolMyth:
It's funny because it's so contradictory.Originally posted by starblue:very funny meh??? cos i say i want lilies on v day mah. so must get a guy fast. haiz... where got sell ah??
thats why i said i need to find a guy i'm not allergic to mah....Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's funny because it's so contradictory.
If you are still allergic, how could you accept it?
As for lilies, I dun know. I have no idea on flowers.
Originally posted by starblue:thats why i said i need to find a guy i'm not allergic to mah....
lilies are pretty. my kor once bought me a bouquet of 3 lilies for my 17th birthday. best birthday of my life.
wad did i say???? you no get flowers before meh???Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
So...did you get your lilies?Originally posted by starblue:very funny meh??? cos i say i want lilies on v day mah. so must get a guy fast. haiz... where got sell ah??
Maybe she got the entire package. Now happily basking in it.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:So...did you get your lilies?
How much you need her?Originally posted by BadzMaro:I need StarBlue ....
nope. not a rose eve. but that's ok, cos last year also dun have.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:So...did you get your lilies?
erm... sorry, i'm afraid you'll have to hire your own maid. i aint not gonna wash your clothes for ya.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I need StarBlue ....
What guy?Originally posted by starblue:nope. not a rose eve. but that's ok, cos last year also dun have.
but my friend had a more..... interesting V day. lolz... she is so cute when she's telling me about it.... although i still dun trust that guy.
the guy who asked her out lah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:What guy?
How is that guy not trustable? Must describe a bit mah.Originally posted by starblue:the guy who asked her out lah.
who said anything about being my maid.. ... there is a hole in my heart.. a leak in my veins.. a plug to be plugged.Originally posted by starblue:erm... sorry, i'm afraid you'll have to hire your own maid. i aint not gonna wash your clothes for ya.
surely you have your platelets for that don't you?Originally posted by BadzMaro:who said anything about being my maid.. ... there is a hole in my heart.. a leak in my veins.. a plug to be plugged.
ermz..... nvm. i rather not say it. call it woman's intuition if you want.Originally posted by CoolMyth:How is that guy not trustable? Must describe a bit mah.